Return to Nitecore LR60 280 Lumen USB Rechargeable LED Camping Lantern
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Lantern! August 14, 2021
Reviewer: Liz from Atlnta, GA United States  
The brightness of this thing is amazing! I couldn't be happier with this purchase and can't wait to take it on my camping trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Darkness Fighter July 30, 2021
Reviewer: LUIS PALACIO from Coral Gables  
The LR60 is a well design camping lantern that allows you to provide light where you needed and with different suitable intensity modes.  However, the light comes without the batteries which is disappointing.  Nitecore should highlight the fact that the rechargeable batteries must be acquired separately.  Maybe including the batteries with the Lantern at a special Price.  Other than that the Lantern is a great addition to camping equipment and to use in all Power Outages situations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Didn't regret buying it July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Mohammed Bait Said from Oman  
16 hours of continuous operation at maximum power! It's a fantastic thing in such a small size.

At the same time it is an emergency tool, it is a power bank.

It contains two 21700 5000 mAh batteries!! that serve as a backup for the best flashlight from Nitecore, such as the P20i and MH12s and can also be charged directly from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Modes July 24, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas Sewter from Secane, PA United States  
Great dual fuel light, what’s dumb is the fact when selecting modes only the top and one side can be selected individually. For example hold one button to cycle modes all but one side will light individually the one unlit side will only light when all are activated like when first turned on. This is even noted on the video below the description.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Versatile light July 9, 2021
Reviewer: Tim Timothy Starkey from Baltimore States  
Well made with many options.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Unimpressive July 4, 2021
Reviewer: LawtoCn Bates from Carlsbad, CA United States  
The light output is somewhat disappointing to me. The emitters are very close to the diffuser/cover so there is little dispersion of light. The "flat" form factor makes it packable, but it is fairly hefty with 21700 batteries. It does make a great power bank. It is more suitable for car camping than backpacking, so a cylindrical form factor here could have helped with the light dispersion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Johnathan Millsjj mills from Pikeville , TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 LR60 280 LUMEN LANTERN July 1, 2021
Reviewer: TThoTmTtOMlkkjhghvas Bopry from Grawn, MI United States  
This lantern is bright and functions well with the exception that the top light doesn't shut off at any time during mode changes like it should. Cannot leave my name in the field below, all I  get is red squiggly lines. Just another failure I guess?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 17, 2021
Reviewer: Graydon Nodurft from WIMBERLEY, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Don't be an idiot May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Leo from Stafford, TX United States  
Great product, unfortunately I bought the wrong batteries with it.  Out of all the batteries I could've gotten, I chose the HPi which is physically not compatible due to the button top design.  I was able to make it sorta work using a piece of button magnet, but it was such a hassle to install, that I just gave up even trying to put the second battery and just used some old 18650 batteries.  Btw, to the other idiot that can't read the manual clearly stating the USB-C as an input only port and leaving a 1 star review.  You're not qualified to use a smartphone, just go back to dumbphones...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items