Return to Nitecore MH10 1000 Lumen Compact USB Rechargeable LED Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keep coming back! November 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Ontario Canada from Ontario, ON Canada  
I have Purchased around 12 of these lights for our millwrights.
They are durable, bright and economical.
Great Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great light very convenient December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Hortonfr from AndertsonTennesville, TN United States  
This is a win all way around, don't need additional charger

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Nitecore MH10 order July 13, 2018
Reviewer: john grimm from masury, OH United States  
I ordered the wrong model flashlight and attempted to edit my order shortly after to which i was unable to do so as the order had already went through "final processing". This was hard to believe as it wasn't long after i placed the order. Customer service rep was helpful in setting up my return but i am not a fan of having to pay for the shipping on the return as i wasn't giving an opportunity to edit my original order moments after it was placed. This order was the 3rd and 4th Nitecore flashlights I've purchased within the last year or so. When spending this much money on flash lights i would think they would wave the return shipping cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mh10 December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Pocket size power do it all light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 9, 2017
Reviewer: D. Cope from Oran, MO United States  
Very well build and dependable light. I have purchased many flashlights but none with this kind of quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore has top quality July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Jon Presto from Medford, NY United States  
I brought two of these as gifts. One is used in a shop setting daily, assisting in tight spaces and finding grit within tanks. The adjustable brightness works well when reflections can be blinding. There has not been a single instance which this light has let us down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Lamouruex from Panama city, FL United States  
Lovin this flash light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for Military/LE January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Drew L. from Greenfield, WI  
Bought this flashlight after a recommendation from another third shift patrol cop.  Have loved it and used it regularly every shift.  Other flashlights with non-rechargeable batteries are about as bright as this light's dimmest setting.  Great for patrol cops--I can use the brightest setting and light up the entire interior of a car during a traffic stop.  Even lights the interior through the darkest tinted windows.  Essential lifesaving tool for your duty belt.  The portable charging feature is also perfect for the squad car.

I can also attest to the prompt and easy warranty service.  My USB plug was inoperable, so after an email confirming my purchase, I sent it in and received it back in about a week.

Highly recommend this light and company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flashlight December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Michael from Brownsville, TX United States  
Shipped out quickly, easy to track.  Everything was in the box and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great small light November 20, 2016
Reviewer: dontwannaleaveaname from ROCHESTER, NY United States  
Bought to replace old mag lite. Nearly the same length and diameter. Nice light. Fits where mag did. So many lights at the store it's difficult to compare and choose.

Was this review helpful to you?