Return to Nitecore MH10 v2 1200 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mode memory and bright January 8, 2023
Reviewer: Correctional Officer from TX United States  
The light had a side button instead of a button on the back. I like this, it inables me to hold it better and control on/off with ring finger. The belt case is nice and able to fit on all belt sizes. I wish it was closed ended but with the belt is in and tight, the case will not fall off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bright, compact, and well-designed December 10, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maryland, USA  
This flashlight is really nice. It's a slim, reasonable size, yet still is very bright and should have good runtime (haven't tested that yet). The design and interface is well thought out and easy to use. I especially like that it remembers the previous brightness but still has a way to turn on the really dim mode so you don't blind yourself when you don't need to. Comes with a variety of good mounting/carrying options. Definitely recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty good. November 14, 2022
Reviewer: Joe Bagz from Springfield , MA United States  
Bought this for a work light. I’m a truck driver that works nights, so i need a flashlight to inspect my equipment. My only gripe is that the switch can be tough to feel with gloves on. If it was a little bigger/prouder/ or at the back it would be easier to find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MH10v2 November 10, 2022
Reviewer: Darryl Sue from RanchoC Palos Verdes, CA United States  
Easy to order and quick to deliver.  This is my third Nitecore and second MH10v2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! October 11, 2022
Reviewer: Daniel  
Fast shipping and best quality light. The first night core I bought has lasted me longer than another flashlight. Now I only buy nitecore flashlights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 18, 2022
Reviewer: jake goodwin from Mulberry, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of the best June 30, 2022
Reviewer: Tony Snider from Wichita, KS United States  
A no nonsense flashlight.  If you don't need a tactical tail switch and turbo mode with hardly any run time.  This is your flashlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 17, 2022
Reviewer: James Finley from Hixson, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great EDC flashlight January 8, 2022
Reviewer: Sendit!  
As a maintenance tech. this flashlight fits the bill for everyday use. I appreciate the the compact size and holster that comes with the flashlight. The holster really helps free up pocket space and hooks on to a belt nicely with its adjustable holder. The beam sheds nice light and I find myself using the medium setting the most. The flashlight does also come with a clip if you choose to keep it in your pocket or bag which is nice. The only downside is that when putting the flashlight in the holster it can turn it on because the power button is on the side vs on the end but not a deal breaker. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 18, 2021
Reviewer: mark brandau from germantown, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items