Return to Nitecore MH10 v2 1200 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Terrific and capable June 4, 2021
Reviewer: Dan Vela from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I"m very happy with my new fancy flashlight.  Perfect for EDC and the beacon mode is my favorite (I feel like I'm an aircraft).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic light June 3, 2021
Reviewer: Patrick Kelley from spring lake, MI United States  
For my purposes this checks all the boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 An Excellent Choice May 14, 2021
Reviewer: David N from Miami Springs, FL United States  
The field of flashlights, especially tactical lights, is way overcrowded. Consumers have too many choices and too many prices. The MH10v2 is the top of the mid-range lights. It is powerful (1200 lumen) and versatile (uses practically every type of battery). It also comes with a nice set of options: A solid, adjustable holster, a battery sleeve for different types of batteries, a USB cable, and more. If your need is personal or professional, this is an ideal liight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Product Exceeds Expectations May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Art from El Paso, TX United States  
I accidentally ended up on this webs site from a Facebook ad and eventually made a purchase looking for a small efficient flashlight for EDC. When I made the purchase I did it expecting a lot of overhyped product pushing for a unreasonable price. BOY WAS I WRONG. The flashlight exceeded all my expectations. Its small and packs a hell of a punch and has various settings. While lengthwise i wanted something smaller I decided to keep it anyway. The brightness is unbelievable for the size and it reaches far not to mention the strobe feature and dimming feature it is versatile. I made the mistake of semi pointing this flashlight at my eyes when I first got it and was checking to see if it was charged it left me seeing spots for about 2 minutes and that was not with direct exposure so it’s a good flashlight to disorient. The built in charging feature is incredibly convenient as well. Highly recommend this mini lightsaber

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best flashlights April 30, 2021
Reviewer: BBeBenBenn from , WI United States  
I always love these flashlights. And also it was shipped SO fast that my brother received it right on time for his birthday! Yay! Honestly I influence a lot of people into buying these flashlights!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Product review April 24, 2021
Reviewer: Bill Poeggel from Delaware  
Same issue as the other nut ore, clip doesn’t hold well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impact resistance March 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was working on a scissor lift and dropped this thing like 30ft on to concrete, I will certainly vouche for the impact resistance of this little flashlight. It still functions just fine after a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very powerful! February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston , TX United States  
Love the light intensity mode. Very bright on high. Very good value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My second purchase February 7, 2021
Reviewer: Edwin C Schilling from ANCHORAGE, AK United States  
Perfect for Alaska nights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Edwin C Schilling from ANCHORAGE, AK United States  
Live in Alaska.Gave it away to daughter and got another one for myself. Perfectly fits my needs for flashlight and can still be used as a tactical if needed by adjusting grip.

It will make a good defensive tool on high in strobe mode.  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items