Return to NITECORE MH12GTS 1800 Lumen USB Rechargeable Tactical Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MH12GTS February 17, 2019
Reviewer: IT ManON from SellersHoosierburg, IN United States  
Super bright and small enough to carry.  Seems really well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mh12gts January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Amanda Engelke from CRESCENT, IA United States  
I was very happy with the service through nitecore. The flashlight was a gift for my grandfather and he was very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Pedro Perez from Naples, FL United States  
I love it! Very nice product, excellent flashlights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rub cap for the usb is very loose December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Tianchi Chen from Medford, MA United States  
I have not test it thoroughly yet.

The rub cap is very annoying and can not attach and seal the usb tightly.

The last two brightness modes have tiny difference which is not very useful. if they have almost the same brightness level, why bother having two separate modes? weird.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Atwood from canton, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MH12GTS December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Keith Robbins from Springfield Springfield  
I just received my new MH12GTS the other day. I charged it up and it seems perfect. I really like the functions and the sturdy quality. I can’t wsit to test it in the field. Thanks Nitecore for the great sale price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent portable flashlight October 25, 2018
Reviewer: DAddNDanDan from LORRAINE, QC Canada  
Just received a few days ago , used it for the first time today. Love the size and very good brightness .
Rubber cover over usb port does not hold very tight in the closed position  , easily opened if accidentally touched. But flashlight seams to be very sturdy , time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
compared to the P12GT September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Freddyj from USA  
A few things I prefer about my P12GT's. The MH12GTS doesn't have a centered on/off button on the tailpiece, it's off centered.  Also, the on/off button is not quite as high on the MH12GTS.  I prefer a strike bezel, which the MH12GTS doesn't have either.  I do like the USB charging on the MH12GTS and the size, at just about 1/4 inch longer than the P12GT is alright.  Plus, there is a difference in the brightness.. the MH12GTS is brighter and a bit more flood than a spot like the P12GT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great compact light love it September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Esteban Valdovinos from Honolulu, HI  
This flashlight is the real deal very bright and durable came with battery the battery is very nice last long time used flashlight 10 to 20 mins everyday for a week on med to high without charging never got dim or low on battery this light has got a nice throw very clean and nice hot spot lights up whole back yard and tree no problem

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The brightest flashlight I've ever used September 26, 2018
Reviewer: M.Dolyniuk from lakewood, CA  
As a police officer, I would like to say this light is amazing!!!!! It can turn night into day!

Was this review helpful to you?