Return to NITECORE MH12S 1800 Lumen Rechargeable Flashlight with a TIKI Keychain Light
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 lights June 27, 2022
Reviewer: Bob Stone from Laurel, MS United States  
works as advertised! incredible light from the keychain light. need a few more of those in choice places.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 13, 2022
Reviewer: Synica Mangle from Vicksburg, MS UvVinited States  
The product was everything the reviews said and more. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore MH12S April 2, 2022
Reviewer: Matt Mandel from Fort Lauderdale, Florida  
Great EDC flashlight.  So simple to use with both daily and tactical modes.  Also has memory of last setting in daily mode.  Highly recommend this flashlight!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buy it March 11, 2022
Reviewer: Gerald Kent from Houston, TX United States  
Bright light and the Tiki is great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just became my fave torch! February 17, 2022
Reviewer: Paul Lasha from Grand Junction Colorado  
Got this about a week ago and love it. Have lights from olight, fenix,wuben. Had been thinking warrior 3 but getting sick of olight s  proprietary crap. I love extra time on 21700, but also have 4 extra 18650s w/proper discharge rate, so loving the mh12s compatibility. I think you have a winner. Much better choice all around than gimmicky warrior. Build quality outstanding.  Holster is awesome. The Tiki is amazing for keychain size. I had no idea it had all the modes it does and amount of light in keychain size. Makes a lot of other little lights look sick. Bravo on Nitecore store service too.👍👍.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Flashlight January 22, 2022
Reviewer: kewi from CharNC United States  
Awesome Is the word for this flashlight, Its bright In the daylight and It has the perfect amount of brightness range settings, and the overall satisfying design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MH12S January 15, 2022
Reviewer: Paul Wacholtz from Janesville, WI United States  
Great light.  Tiki keychain was a nice addon to the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 13, 2022
Reviewer: Sonny Mann from Vancouver, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NITECORE MH12S w/TIKI Keychain January 4, 2022
Reviewer: Tobin from Caldwell, ID United States  
This is the best flashlight I've owned and couldn't ask for more.  Glad I didn't settle.  The only improvement would be to add a red light like on the MT20A 360.
The TIKI light is pretty cool and useful.  I will be picking up more of these to give as gifts because the TIKI is so darned handy an functional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MH12S and Tiki GITD (Glow in the Dark) December 30, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Noe from Pleasanton, CA United States  
Nice flashlight, and that Tiki GITD comes with it?
I've hardly used the MH12S, but it looks like a combination flood and throw light. This review is not what you should rely on. I haven't used it enough to say it's the best, but based on my other Nitecore lights, it probably is...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items