Return to Nitecore MH20 1000 Lumen Compact Lightweight Rechargeable LED Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Bad switch September 14, 2019
Reviewer: Lorri from Missouri  
I purchased the Nitecore MH20 and have always had trouble with the switch.  The light will not come on without pressing the switch just right and then to stay on I have to hold it in. Disappointing product.  I will never purchase a Nitecore product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent light! June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen BosshardtSteve from Lilburn, GA United SLilburn, GAtates  
Small, multi-fuel and bright. All anyone can ask for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great light February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Mh20 in TN from TN United States  
Love this light. Nice size, powerful, intuitive control and rechargeable. Can easily disconnect and reconnect battery with a quick twist of the tailcap.
Btw...You can’t use the light while its plugged in.  Not a problem for me just thought it was worth mentioning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MH20 December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anon  
Outstanding flashlight. Fast shipping. Found a new place to get my flashlight fix

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Light! December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Thad Phillips from Anchorge, AK United States  
This is my second MH20, the first one quickly became my go-to light! It's a nice small light, USB rechargeable, awesome light output!

The only problem is that my family likes this one too! So... I had to buy another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super lights. September 24, 2017
Reviewer: Mou10mn from w des moines, IA United States  
Bought the mh20 for my son as I have had one and loved it. Amazingly bright throw of light. Blinding for self defense purposes as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a flashlight! December 30, 2016
Reviewer: doug from Gardnerville Nevada  
NITECORE MH20, AFTER USING THIS TINY POWER HOUSE WITH IT'S MANY USEFUL MODES, I AM A NITECORE FAN. WITH TECHNOLOGY JUST OOZING OUT OF THERE FLASHLIGHTS, RUGGED BUILD QUALITY AND AN AMAZING 5 YEAR WARRANTY, YOU JUST CAN'T GO WRONG. I AM IMPRESSED WITH THE LIGHT OUTPUT IN SUCH A COMPACT DESIGN. NITECORE IS ON TOP OF THERE GAME!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 (MH 20) Rechargeable Light/The Best November 28, 2016
Reviewer: FRANK J. RICHEY from LIMA, OH United States  
A great light for its size. Plenty of lumen when  needed and versatile on the low beam settings .Quality made product designed to perfection. Don't understand what the lanyard is for or how it is used. (no instructions incl)  Rechargeable feature is really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mr. March 27, 2016
Reviewer: mrqfjiwi uxkicxsk from San Francisco, NY Canada  
1

Was this review helpful to you?