Return to NITECORE MH23 1800 Lumen USB Rechargeable EDC Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Flashlight March 21, 2020
Reviewer: Roseanne Macchiarelli from Beachwood, NJ United States  
Disappointed that unit gets very hot when on high.  Not sure of this product. Size is great and fits my hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MH23 December 22, 2019
Reviewer: DAVDIDDD HOFFMADH from White Plains, NY United States  
What a great light, small, compact and carries a great throw...Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Little Powerhouse November 17, 2019
Reviewer: George Trio from Los Gatos, CA United States  
The two-stage switch Nitecore implemented in this flashlight is great; quick access to moonlight and turbo mode. Great size, fits well in the hand. The gripe I have is that wish there was an option not to have the recharge the battery through the flashlight. I prefer to switch out batteries when one is dying. I also wish the light was a little more floody, but that’s just army preference. Otherwise this is a great pocketable flashlight, well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best. Period. October 31, 2019
Reviewer: Dibble from L.a.  
I'm an avid flashlight enthusiast, and this is by far THE best flashlight I've ever owned. I've had fenix, surefire, streetlight, pelican, olight, and nitecore I am really impressed by. I've had this flashlight for well over a year and I use it every day and its ALWAYS in my pocket. My fenix pd35 tac stopped working. Same with my fenix rc11. But this light just keeps going. I love the features. I definitely recommend anyone to buy this light. I would give it ten stars if I could. 2 very big thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Tyrotne DostieTy from Hudson, FL United States  
I've owned a similar flashlight for 3 years and it's been well used. More than Happy with nitecore products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 compact and super bright June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Neiln Hoffman from New Iberia, LA United States  
great light for a fair price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another great small flashlight February 25, 2019
Reviewer: neal bNeal from urbandale, IA United States  
A triumph for Nitecore. Little light does it all and fits in your pocket. I like Nitecore products plain and simple. Very well made. Only problem is their price, expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing February 23, 2019
Reviewer: John from NY  
The Nitecore MH23 is expertly engineered. It is quite a piece of workmanship. Well executed. I cannot find anything that needs improvement. I have not been able to say that about any other flashlight I have bought (there have been many). Great job Nitecore!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flashlight February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Elcid Silvaeelcidr from Marlborough, MA United States  
Great flashlight mh23

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Martin from Easton, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items