Return to Nitecore MH25GT 1000 Lumen Long Throw Rechargeable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MH25GT September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Brett from Arkansas City, KS United States  
I own 4 of these!  love them for tactical lights!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flashlight July 12, 2020
Reviewer: arthur suman from tecumseh, MO United States  
Havent recieved the flashlight yet, but ordering it was easy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very bright June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Derek Dashevich from Highland, MI United States  
Bought this light because I wanted something smaller that could fit in my pocket, but still be able to shine across parking lots and fields at night when closing my park. Overall, great light for the money with an impressive beam throw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Flashlight June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Brian from USA  
So far this light has hit my expectations for Nitecore. This light is replacing my old MH25. I had that light for about 5 years and I used and abused it and it worked great. Always charged, but had issues with the multi modes, meaning for the longest time turbo was the only mode. But, I never minded that issue. I expect the new and improved MH25GT to be a solid light for a long time. The reason I got this light is the throw, recharge capability, shielded button, durability, size, and reputation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Solid Performer October 31, 2019
Reviewer: The Alaska Crowed from Alaska  
This is a quality light.  Strong.  Well made.  The beam is just short of perfect but could use a bit more coverage on the peripheral.  Bright for sure.  Not liking the twist action power changer.  A nice button like the MH20 would be better for every applacation.  Overall a great light and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Really nice flashlight, but.... October 31, 2019
Reviewer: Kirk from Winnipeg, Canada  
Lights are nice  on first check over(bought 3 different models: MH25GT, MT2A, MT20A). Only issue I have so far is I didn't download the owner's manual prior to buying as felt it would be for user instruction once you had it & not related to performance, but it is the only place I could see that the turbo mode kicks off after 3 minutes, the spec sheet on the website doesn't seem to disclose this. They do seem really well built and give great quality lighting, but losing max power after only 3 minutes and not seeing that anywhere in the specs seemed like it was hidden; this is why I could not give 5 stars. I likely still would've bought, but would prefer to have known this before buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everybody should have one February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Steve from Michigan , MI United States  
perfect all around flashlight. This should be found in every house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MH25GT flash light January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Leonard BarnL J B from saint Francis, KS United Statessaint Francis Kansa  
I have owned one for several years my buddy is always using it so I got him his own so I can use mine full time great light can’t go wrong and parts are readily available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Flashlight June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Zagar from Polk City, IA United States  
This is my second MH25 flashlight.  The GT is even better and brighter than the MH25.   Perfect size as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flashlight September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Bradley Wooden from Kunmundy, IL United States  
Solid product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items