Return to NITECORE MH25GT 1000 Lumen Rechargeable LED Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everybody should have one February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Steve from Michigan , MI United States  
perfect all around flashlight. This should be found in every house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MH25GT flash light January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Leonard BarnL J B from saint Francis, KS United Statessaint Francis Kansa  
I have owned one for several years my buddy is always using it so I got him his own so I can use mine full time great light can’t go wrong and parts are readily available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Flashlight June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Zagar from Polk City, IA United States  
This is my second MH25 flashlight.  The GT is even better and brighter than the MH25.   Perfect size as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flashlight September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Bradley Wooden from Kunmundy, IL United States  
Solid product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MH25GT August 27, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis Smith from Enterprise , AL United States  
Great light, the only thing I don't like is you have to loosen the head to get it into the user defined modes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need top button July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn T Dennison from Tuba City, AZ United States  
Its just what in need . Need a on an off butten on the side too  by the top of the light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MH25GT, MH27UV gift set January 1, 2017
Reviewer: Phil from Salem, OH United States  
Very happy with flashlights. Feel very well made. Light output is awesome. Shipping was quick. Bought because of USB rechargeable feature.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
MH25GT December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Kennedy from Old Hickory, TN United States  
This Model light is of very high quality of manufacturing, the anodizing finish is excellent throughout, the REFLECTOR itself is perfectly parabolic shaped. The LENS is crystal clear, and is supposed to be hard enough to help prevent scratches. The RECHARGING port (USB type) is covered by the sliding metal sleeve which wraps around the flashlights mid-section, moving up/down after being unlocked via its internal screw threading to close/open this sleeve - which incorporates a tightly fitting o-ring to prevent dust/water etc. from entering the charging port (two extra rings are also included in this package interchangeable for the Tail Cap, and Sleeve if ever needed). You chose the "Super" lighting mode by rotating the lights head all the way down. By loosening the head slightly away from full close now enables the other functions of multiple lower intensities, strobe, etc. Should you buy this product, YES.., very well made, and this package includes a nice assortment of accessories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mh25gt November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Rebeca Tarena from Bartlett, TN United States  
This is my 4th nitecore flashlight and it did not disappoint.  love this flashlight.  Exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nitecore hm 25 GT 1000 looms rechargeable November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Bruce Hoffmaster from Michigan city, IN United States  
Unhappy with the way I receive my purchase contents of box was opened and then stuff back in like it was a demo model or a returned item this was not a sealed new flashlight and that's what I paid for

Was this review helpful to you?