Return to Nitecore MH25S 1800 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 18, 2021
Reviewer: mark brandau from germantown, WI United States  
I would really like to see some easy type of indicator to identify side switch placement in the dark - maybe a copper colored ring around the button, recess, luminous paint...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MH25S September 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bardbury United States  
This is a very good light. It gets the distance without being bulky.
With the bezel it makes for a good defensive weapon. Super bright to disorient the aggressor then hammer your way out of a situation by hitting certain target areas like the hands and feet.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MH25S August 27, 2021
Reviewer: LLorenLlLLzo Rosas from MisCccccCCCCsissaugaM, ON Canada  
Product was shipped promptly and arrived as scheduled.
The light has performed as expected as several others I have ordered from your store.
Incidentally, I have returned some items for repair before and the repairs were immediately attended to or items were replaced promptly as needed if a factory defect was discovered.
With Nitecore products this is almost nil.
You are a reputable and reliable online store.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome light August 27, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey Pennington from Russellville, AL United States  
I have never had a more powerful ligh for the money. It will even work with he olight 21700 battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 27, 2021
Reviewer: MARCO BALLEZA from OCEANSIDE, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2021
Reviewer: Jim Blackburn from Bellingham, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent flashlight! August 26, 2021
Reviewer: Brian from Northern Virginia, United States  
Feature-packed flashlight with a wide range of brightness levels. User-selectable modes. Tactical thumb button is a great feature. Came with lanyard, pocket clip, and belt pouch. Very fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MH25S August 26, 2021
Reviewer: randall bookRandall Book from bellingham, WA United Bellingham Washington States  
Nice bright light. To big for EDC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! August 26, 2021
Reviewer: TJOKWow! from Manistee, MI United States  
One wicked light! If you need a flashlight, buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 No flashlight to review mh25s 1800lumen mh2flashli August 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles California  
I did not received my package with my flashlight I got a notification from the usps telling me that it was delivered.I contacted the postal service to see what happened to my package and they told me to call the seller/vendor,I did and I was told to call PayPal since that was the source of payment I used and I called they apologize and blame nitecore so I’m out $265 and no flashlight.Very bad experience .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items