Return to Nitecore MH25S 1800 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MH25S December 16, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MACEDON, NY United States  
Wow, it it a bright light! Just what my husband wanted. Fast service, very responsive to inquiries, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1800 Lumen flashlight November 26, 2023
Reviewer: Karen Werner from Schaller, IA United States  
Love, love, love this flashlight, I have one of my own, this is a gift for a friend that needs this kind of power in a flashlight. I learn of this company from my brother.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MH25S August 9, 2023
Reviewer: Val Sofia from Los Angeles , CA United States  
Excellent customer service.
Powerful flashlight and solid construction.
Do your best, Nitecore, to maintain easily digestible prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Flashlight June 12, 2023
Reviewer: Lowell from Indiana, United States  
I purchased the MH25S and spare battery for daily carrying in my truck. This light has a very good throw and pattern for everything I need and also is plenty bright enough for temporarily blinding anyone up to no good.
Very happy with the MH25S, spare battery and speedy shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect size and extremely bright. May 7, 2023
Reviewer: Jesus Arellano Jr from Houston, TX United States  
This is the perfect flashlight for walking our property at night. Will be ordering another one for the wife.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What ! is not an option. April 29, 2023
Reviewer: Vincent Ruel from Canada  
Wen i want to be sure. That define what i think.
Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NITECORE FLASHLIGHTS February 19, 2023
Reviewer: Jonathan from Cincinnati, OH United States  
THE FLASHLIGHT WORKS GREAT.  THIS IS THE FOURTH NITECORE  FLASHLIGHT I'VE PURCHASED.  THREE FOR HOME AND ONE I USE FOR WORK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Compact Thrower February 16, 2023
Reviewer: Jon  
Very nice, compact thrower.  Beam pattern is nice with a cool, neutral color.  Functionality is good with lots of options.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 2, 2023
Reviewer: Russell Young from Mercer, PA United States  
A very fine  product. This is my second one .Love this flashlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great flashlight January 28, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from california  
had an mh25gts previously, which i used for close to five years and the light was getting dim. my lights see heavy use and i am constantly using the pressure switch in which i had to replace twice due to them being worn out. the support staff sent me 2 free tailcaps. the mh25s does the job so far. i like the new usb-c port. for the price nitecore is hard to beat. and they got pretty good customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items