Return to Nitecore MH27 1000 Lumen USB Rechargeable Flashlight, with Multi-Colored LEDs
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Light July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Steven from Alabama  
I own olight and several other brands but this is hands down the BRIGHTEST and most versatile of all, the quality is second to none, it's very durable with lots of features you may never use but are there in case you need them. This light is as bright as my 12 volt plug in spot light but yet can fit in your pocket. A great light for tactical, hunting or camping use if your on the fence about this light just buy it you won't regret it just be sure to order a battery also because it doesn't come with one which I do believe it should. I will definitely be a nitecore customer from here on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flashlight March 3, 2020
Reviewer: Travis Pennington from Makawao, HI United States  
Very pleased, fast shipping as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Emergency Gear August 26, 2018
Reviewer: John Callanan from CaliforniaSeCA United States  
I chose this model after exhaustive research on every tactical flashlight on the market. For emergency/survival/disaster flashlight the MH27 satisfies all requirements for home and outdoor practicality as well as defense and safety. Furthermore the Nitecore website is easy to use and excellent in their communication  responses in answer to my emailed questions. I feel confident that my emergency lighting needs have been well served by my Nitecore selections.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore MH27 July 23, 2018
Reviewer: John J  
This is a very nice light...very similar to the SRT7GT (which I have also purchased).

If you want the Smart Ring technology and incrementally adjustable output, go with the SRT7GT. If you prefer a slightly more rugged (IMHO) tactical light with the crenelated bezel and the ability to charge the battery with a USB , go with the MH27. Either way, you cant go wrong.

I will say this...the simultaneous press of the front mode switch to get to the blinking modes of the MH27 is a bit tricky until you get used to it. This is, however, a minor issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MH27 August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Wayne Stephens from Austin, TX United States  
I haven't really had a chance to use it yet. So far it's been great shining it up and down the 'hood. Can't wait til I get it out in the country. Cool styling and throws out a helluva beam. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice light! March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jon Stephanson from San Diego, CA United States  
I do a lot of work where I need to preserve night vision. This light is one of the better that I've found. I can go directly to red and then it will stay in that mode until I change it. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing flashlight December 2, 2016
Reviewer: Bernardo  
A great multipurpose flashlight. Has pretty much everything you can ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Value Long Thrower January 7, 2016
Reviewer: CelticCross74 from Washington D.C.  
The MH27 is packed with features that even at this price make it a bargain. Build quality is spot on everything works. The included belt holster is very good.

The MH27 is similar to the SRT7 it just does not have a smart ring. I have yet to use the built in micro USB charging system but I am sure it works just fine. Output looks like what Nitecore say it is. Range out of this light is well above average.

Was this review helpful to you?