Return to NITECORE MT10C 920 Lumen Multitask Tactical Flashlight with Red Light
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Chad Winner from Pr  
This is a great little flashlight. Perfect Price and quick shipping. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MT10C February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Leo Hardesty from Independence , MO United States  
Just received the item yesterday. Everything shipped and came in a timely fashion. Email was sent with tracking information as soon as the ship so I was able to track it until it arrived at my doorstep. I'll be testing out this item for the next two to four weeks and then putting up a video review on my YouTube channel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great light February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Iridium242 from Pahrump , NV United States  
I am still testing it out, but the modes are easy to get to, the light is bright, and its small enough to be a nice EDC light.  Awesome job NITECORE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MT10C January 12, 2019
Reviewer: lan KraAlan mer from ckledge, FL United States  
I'm very impressed with this little light, but I wish it was not made in China.  I hate giving the Chinese my business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Gift December 21, 2018
Reviewer: JoJjohnhn Woodard from WakWakefldefield, RI United States  
Ordered a flashlight as a gift for Christmas.
Order arrived super fast and in great condition.
Thank you
Have a Merry Christmas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!! December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Megan Tangren from Orem, UT United States  
You guys are amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Tom McVay from Eugene, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mini flashlight November 17, 2018
Reviewer: David Gourglie from Wichita Falls, TX United States  
This is a great flashlight with many functions at an affordable price. Great pocket or purse flashlight,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Ken Cox from Pollock Pines, CA United States  
Great compact light. Variable output control is easy to use. Bought one for my wife, she really likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mark DeWitt from Indianapolis , IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items