Return to NITECORE MT10C 920 Lumen EDC Tactical Flashlight, with Red Light
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better and better May 17, 2020
Reviewer: alexander valenti from Kunkletown, PA United States  
Amazing power for the size best yet! Love the red

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MT10C May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Derrick hollisDerr from Wilmington, DE Uniteod States  
The item arrived on time and in perfect condition. I would not hesitate to buy again. I highly recommend it to anybody who is thinking of buying one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice! February 14, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis MullerDennis from Ferndale, MI United StatesMichigan  
Small but powerful. Well made and easily fits in my pocket so all is good and I’m pleased with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dependable Little Light February 1, 2020
Reviewer: Shawn from California  
I've owned my MT10C for several years now and put it through its paces.  Being in the military I often clip mine to my flak vest for exercises and don't go easy on it. It's nice having 920 lumens and holds up against newer products being released today. I prefer it's step up/down button interface with the tailcap for power. I have several other lights and this one's interface is my favorite. There is no accidentally turning it on in your pocket. No issues with long pressing, short pressing, twisting for mode changes all for the sake of cutting down to a single button. Up = brighter and down = dimmer. Press both for strobe options. It doesnt get much easier. My only recommendation to make the light perfect would be if in a new version they could add a usb charge port. I want the battery to remain removable, but it would be nice to charge it inside the flashlight without having to take it out. It's a small inconvenience though and I have bought more of these as gifts for family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product!! January 25, 2020
Reviewer: jutterfield from St George, UT United States  
....however, it arrived a bit crumpled and disheveled. But the light looks fine. Phew!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 sweetlite December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Alfred Donal from Caledonia, MississMS United States  
best small light I've ever owned... last awhile on high!!! great for looking for blood after bow shoots! red kebs is good for nvg use or predictor hunting@!@

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore MT10C EDC, convenience. August 31, 2019
Reviewer: M from HonH  
this EDC is reliable, convenient. not a problem carrying in your work jean side pocket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price, great light. August 29, 2019
Reviewer: Nicholas Cordes from Lindenhurst, NY United States  
Very good quality light. Amazing power for such a small size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Checks all the boxes August 25, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce Cameron from Rochester, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a great little flashlight August 7, 2019
Reviewer: rerick IsaacFreddy from Folsom, CA United States  
This tiny little thing is absolutely fantastic. It is exactly what I was looking for just a small little powerful waterproof light with red beam for those nights out stargazing - and with the direct red feature it means you don't have to readjust your eyes after switching to red light.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items