Return to NITECORE MT10C 920 Lumen EDC Tactical Flashlight, with Red Light
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect EDC & Weapon light October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Briscoe from Camp Hill, PA United States  
Mounted this with the E-wm25 by olight on my MP5K-PDW. Perfect combination

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 no battery October 27, 2020
Reviewer: jidisam binner from sovirginiauth boston, VA United States  
I failed to read the fine print about ordering a battery to save more money when you combine purchases, not realizing the flashlight came WITHOUT a battery! Poorly explained in the description of this light, would not have purchased this particular light. Nitecore makes a great product, I own many....never had one with out the battery included!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great September 5, 2020
Reviewer: ChasChas Perkins from WARSAW, Warsaw, motes  
Fun EDC light so handy! Always in my pocket

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Lawrence Gumpel from Port Washington, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible light! August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Seth Rosonina from Mims, FL United States  
I very rarely leave a review on products I buy but this time I couldn’t resist. Everything about this light is amazing. Perfect for EDC. If you’re looking for a small and powerful light look no further. Very durable material and super fast shipping. Highly recommend this light and other Nitecore products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very handy and bright! June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Marshall Turner from Ellabell , GA United States  
Perfect for every day use.  Unbelievable how bright to be so compact.
Thanks nitecore!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great place to purchase Nitecore products June 14, 2020
Reviewer: Alfred G Alfred from Meriden, CT CT  
Despite so many moderate reviews I have nothing but great things to say about my multiple purchases from Nitecore Store's website.  The 2 things I looked for were Distributor status and lowest price and Nitecore Store wins on both accounts.  Considering their already lowest prices, free shipping on $25 and 10% discount codes readily available they are the on-line winner for me.  Shipping was very fast. Oh yeah, no sales tax!  But don't tell anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I wanted. June 2, 2020
Reviewer: RjKRJolakoski from Florence, MAF United States  
Wow! love the low light settings for both white and red lights. Blinding on turbo! Super light weight, small size, and holster seals the deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better and better May 17, 2020
Reviewer: alexander valenti from Kunkletown, PA United States  
Amazing power for the size best yet! Love the red

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MT10C May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Derrick hollisDerr from Wilmington, DE Uniteod States  
The item arrived on time and in perfect condition. I would not hesitate to buy again. I highly recommend it to anybody who is thinking of buying one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items