Return to Nitecore MT10C 920 Lumen EDC Flashlight, with Red Light
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EDC All The Way! July 6, 2024
Reviewer: JASON SZENES from New York, NY United States  
Love it! Great little tactical light. I never leave home without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent June 1, 2024
Reviewer: Sidney Rovira from Covington, LA United States  
No problems ordering item. Very satisfied with product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 As expected May 30, 2024
Reviewer: Eric Wait from WI United States  
I rated this lower because the battery that was sent was DOA. I could not get it to even be recognized in the charger. Also, it would have been good to note that there is no way to charge the battery in the flashlight. Maybe I missed it but was surprised when it came.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Flashlight and pricing March 16, 2024
Reviewer: Michael Nicastro from Beaumont, CA United States  
This is a really great flashlight at a reasonable price. Super bright and wide view with options of 5 brightnesses and 2 red options. I also like the pouch it comes with.  I would definitely recommend this flashlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small and Powerful March 1, 2024
Reviewer: Douglas Wheeler from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Going with MT10C from now on, bought many FD25Rs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little light December 11, 2023
Reviewer: Chris . S from Florida  
Works great. Perfect size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All good but October 14, 2023
Reviewer: Irv from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
Light is great. Holster attachment is Velcro and I would prefer a solid loop so it can’t get pulled off accidentally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice little light! August 23, 2023
Reviewer: Camron R. from MD, United States  
I've been able to EDC this flashlight for a week, and it's been a nice experience. It certainly has enough brightness for the average joe at 920 Lumens. The beam is decently diffused with the medium orange peel reflector. And yet it throws fairly decently with a nice hotspot and usable spill.

The main LED shines a neutral white without much noticeable temperature, maybe a little cool if anything. The red light functions fine for maintaining scotopic vision. Its resides underneath the primary LED so you won't get a full circular red beam due to the positioning. Its more like a "Red Wedge". Plenty usable for the compromise so no complaints about a dedicated red led. As a side note, the primary beam has no artifacts due to the inclusion of the hole for the red led.

Carrying is easy with the inclusion of multiple methods (Pocket-Clip, Lanyard, ect). I had no trouble incoperating the MT10C into my rotations. All and all this light, with the sale is an outstanding deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pocket Sized Beast August 13, 2023
Reviewer: Ian from CA  
I have 8 of these flashlights, all around the house, garage and in the car, they are so worth it ! My very first one of these flashlights was nearly 3/4 years ago, and it's still going as strong as the newest ones I bought recently.  My first one has been dropped numerous times and banged around and 110% works like a champ.  I love all the features of this flashlight, many brightness settings which comes in handy, not every situation calls for 920 lumens, so nice to be able to dial it down.  The strobe is a nice feature as well, very disorienting.  Having the red light and red light blink is a cool bonus on this little guy. This comes with a metal clip to snap around the flashlight body good for your pants or shirt pocket good retention on the clip.  Also comes with a lanyard to attach at the rear of the flashlight near the on off button, I don't use it, but it's a nice included product with the flashlight, along with spare O-rings and new rubber push button on/off cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MT10C lite March 11, 2023
Reviewer: George Kehas from Hooksett, NH United States  
Super bright white lite along with multiple settings and a red light makes for a versatile tool. Quick shipping, very satisfied purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items