Return to Nitecore MT20A 360 Lumen Pen Light LED Flashlight, use 2x AA
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EDC go-to. December 14, 2020
Reviewer: James L. from Western MA, USA  
Nice and compact, remembers settings even through battery changes. My only gripe is that it doesn't work well with NL1475R and a dummy AA (No high/turbo).
There's an odd third contact on the light end that isn't documented. (Possibly for use with a non-standard battery like the 21700i, or a battery pack?)


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice stocking stuffer December 13, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Wohl from Crown Point, IN United States  
Well timed sale price, nice light, like the red light for night vision and side switch operation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 ok for a penlight June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Sal from Imperial, MO United States  
ok for a 40.00 penlight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice light wanted something in AA June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Tdog Hager from Micanopy, FL United States  
Nice light, wanted something in AA to compliment others in 18650.  Will have this for back-up to other lights as we always have AA batteries around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Lyons from Nacogdoches, TX United States  
Super bright and compact. Shipped and arrived on time. Couldn't ask for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice balance and design December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Wilder from Caldwell, ID United States  
It is well made and has a nice weight and balance in your hand,  Easy to change the light intensity and is designed so it will not roll around when placed a flat surface.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Really nice flashlight, but.... October 31, 2019
Reviewer: Kirk from Winnipeg, Canada  
Lights are nice  on first check over(bought 3 different models: MH25GT, MT2A, MT20A). Only issue I have so far is I didn't download the owner's manual prior to buying as felt it would be for user instruction once you had it & not related to performance, but it is the only place I could see that the turbo mode kicks off after 3 minutes, the spec sheet on the website doesn't seem to disclose this. They do seem really well built and give great quality lighting, but losing max power after only 3 minutes and not seeing that anywhere in the specs seemed like it was hidden; this is why I could not give 5 stars. I likely still would've bought, but would prefer to have known this before buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Ishisaka from Mililani, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York , NY United States  
I am very comfortable with this tactical flashlight because of red light. It is funny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MT20A Flashlight February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Mark from Texas  
Great little light for EDC, home, vehicle or just out doors. Big Bang for the buck!  Easy to use and having the red light is a big plus. You will like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items