Return to Nitecore MT20A 360 Lumen LED Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Ishisaka from Mililani, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nitecore May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York , NY United States  
I am very comfortable with this tactical flashlight because of red light. It is funny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MT20A Flashlight February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Mark from Texas  
Great little light for EDC, home, vehicle or just out doors. Big Bang for the buck!  Easy to use and having the red light is a big plus. You will like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MT 20 A December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Tango from Covington, LA United States  
Best flashlight I've had so far. I'm looking forward to other Nitecore products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value November 29, 2018
Reviewer: ron  
About the same size as the MT2A, but more features. nice run times and modes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome. October 21, 2018
Reviewer: David S. Blackwell from Franklin, TN  
All you really need in an everyday carry light. Love the feature. Love the settings. Love the option of the red light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so far so good (after a couple weeks) June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Richard LaBombard from Saranac Lake, NY United States  
Received order quickly. Everything was as expected and product works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My New EDC June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Richmond F. from VAm United States  
The MT20A is probably the first flashlight I have bought for more than $10, and I am glad to have done so. The light itself is nearly perfect; the UI is useful but intuitive, it runs on AA batteries, it puts out 360 lumens in turbo mode, and it has a red light to preserve night vision. The MT20A also feels to be well built and made of high quality materials. It has already come in handy more than a few times, and the accessories are wonderful. The clip fits on nicely, and the holster is simple but very well designed. I did have a slight issue with my holster, but it was quickly resolved by an email exchange with one of many excellent Nitecore CSRs.

The only con I can possibly come up with is that the tail stand requires some balancing due to the length of the light, but I do not see any way this could be fixed without compromising other functionality.

All in all, I am extremely satisfied with my purchase, and I recommend the MT20A to any person who is thinking of buying one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little light May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Mike WonderMike from Portland, OR United StPortland  
I bought this after doing some online research to replace my Four 7s quark that failed (after five years of pretty constant use) The Quark was a great little light too, used mostly for camping and around the home, but one day it just died. So the search was on for a replacement. Very similar lights, this has a newer Cree led that is brighter, and a few more functions that I probably won't use, but this type of light, AA batteries, under 500 lumens, is perfect for finding your dog who does not want to quit chasing squirrels and camping and general use under the sink fixing plumbing. And if lasts longer than five years I'll be a very happy camper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Josh from Arizona, USA  
Very bright output and seems to be well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items