Return to Nitecore MT20A 360 Lumen Pen Light LED Flashlight, use 2x AA
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This little thing packs a punch! September 17, 2021
Reviewer: Keep Looking Up Cotayo from Dark, Clear SkiesTampa, FL United States  
Okay, so I primarily purchased this because of the ability to immediately turn on to the red setting and because I don’t have to cycle through the bright settings to get to the dimmest one — very important for astronomy. BUT, this thing is mighty bright when you need it, so it’s a great all-around flashlight that has already helped me out in the field and around the house! And let’s not forget the strobe feature, which brings peace of mind :) this was recommended to me by a fellow astronomer and wow, they were right - simply a stellar product that exudes quality. Feels premium from the second you pick it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Versatile bright light. June 27, 2021
Reviewer: Gerry from Hawaii  
This light was purchased primarily due to the readily available and inexpensive AA (Ni-MH can also be utilized) and its Turbo 360 lumen mode. The two side switches easily adjusts the high, medium, low functions with the beacon, SOS, strobe and red LED features. Given its practicality and the compact size; the MT20A is my back up light in my EDC bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome products! June 12, 2021
Reviewer: MJones from Lafayette, GA United States  
I've ordered from this site several times and have always had a great experience. The products are a great quality for the price. Order from them, you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'll do it again! June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Robert from Keller, TX United States  
Great product, great service, great price...a hard to be combination.  I'll be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice! Very Bright Too! Love It! April 24, 2021
Reviewer: Steve Wirt from Montvale, VA United States  
For a AA battery Light, This thing is Very Bright! The Red Light Function can be useful.I Like it a Lot! Nitecorestore.com got it to Me fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to stash April 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Narrow body of the AA powered light makes it easy to carry.  Longer form makes it easier to handle than some of the shorter tactical lights.  I like the AA power source, though I recharge more often.  Using eneloops. Spacing of the light intensities is good.  Usually only use low and medium. Red light is great for night use in the house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MT 20AMT2MM March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Donald Stepanian from USAHuntington Beach, CAU United States  
Great little light!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EDC go-to. December 14, 2020
Reviewer: James L. from Western MA, USA  
Nice and compact, remembers settings even through battery changes. My only gripe is that it doesn't work well with NL1475R and a dummy AA (No high/turbo).
There's an odd third contact on the light end that isn't documented. (Possibly for use with a non-standard battery like the 21700i, or a battery pack?)


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice stocking stuffer December 13, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Wohl from Crown Point, IN United States  
Well timed sale price, nice light, like the red light for night vision and side switch operation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 ok for a penlight June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Sal from Imperial, MO United States  
ok for a 40.00 penlight

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items