Return to Nitecore MT20A 360 Lumen Pen Light LED Flashlight, use 2x AA
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Many Tactical Uses For Just 1 Light June 19, 2022
Reviewer: CCarlarl De CarOrio from DeeNHring, NH United States  
This light has so many excellent features for any tactical situation. It has a red light and a flashing red beacon. There is also a white strobe light, a white SOS light, and a blinding tactical strobe. There are also 4 white light settings from moon beam to low, medium, high, and turbo. A solid light that is waterproof, comes with a pocket clip and wrist lanyard, extra gaskets, and a nice nylon sheath for secure carry. It runs on 2 AA batteries that can be economical alkaline or more efficient and leakproof lithium AA batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flashlight AA June 12, 2022
Reviewer: Ronnie Carroll  
I probably have over 50 flashlights of different configurations …this newest nitecore is the best of the best….it’s superb in everything…not sure how this company can make such outstanding products ….

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 28, 2022
Reviewer: Erwin Cue from Santa Clarita, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent AA Flashlight May 16, 2022
Reviewer: Craig Tress from Orelbaes  
This flashlight is an excellent value for an all around light to have on hand. It is really well made and I am surprised by how bright it is for a AA flashlight! This light is a lot better quality than the "big box" bargain flashlights. We liked this light so much that we bought several for use at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 22, 2022
Reviewer: Samuel Hirsch from Cocoa, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore MT20A January 16, 2022
Reviewer: Steve from Indiana  
This flashlight has out performed all other flashlight’s I’ve owned that are comparable to the MT20A. Excellent craftsmanship, would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore MT20A 360 Lumen Pen Light January 4, 2022
Reviewer: Tobin from Caldwell, ID United States  
I got this flashlight for a get home bag and it looks like it should serve it's purpose perfectly.  This made a wonderful gift and a great addition to my girlfriends get home bag.  Use the red light to travel inconspicuously in urban environments after dark.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This little thing packs a punch! September 17, 2021
Reviewer: Keep Looking Up Cotayo from Dark, Clear SkiesTampa, FL United States  
Okay, so I primarily purchased this because of the ability to immediately turn on to the red setting and because I don’t have to cycle through the bright settings to get to the dimmest one — very important for astronomy. BUT, this thing is mighty bright when you need it, so it’s a great all-around flashlight that has already helped me out in the field and around the house! And let’s not forget the strobe feature, which brings peace of mind :) this was recommended to me by a fellow astronomer and wow, they were right - simply a stellar product that exudes quality. Feels premium from the second you pick it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Versatile bright light. June 27, 2021
Reviewer: Gerry from Hawaii  
This light was purchased primarily due to the readily available and inexpensive AA (Ni-MH can also be utilized) and its Turbo 360 lumen mode. The two side switches easily adjusts the high, medium, low functions with the beacon, SOS, strobe and red LED features. Given its practicality and the compact size; the MT20A is my back up light in my EDC bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome products! June 12, 2021
Reviewer: MJones from Lafayette, GA United States  
I've ordered from this site several times and have always had a great experience. The products are a great quality for the price. Order from them, you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items