Return to Nitecore MT20A 360 Lumen LED Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice balance and design December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Wilder from Caldwell, ID United States  
It is well made and has a nice weight and balance in your hand,  Easy to change the light intensity and is designed so it will not roll around when placed a flat surface.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Really nice flashlight, but.... October 31, 2019
Reviewer: Kirk from Winnipeg, Canada  
Lights are nice  on first check over(bought 3 different models: MH25GT, MT2A, MT20A). Only issue I have so far is I didn't download the owner's manual prior to buying as felt it would be for user instruction once you had it & not related to performance, but it is the only place I could see that the turbo mode kicks off after 3 minutes, the spec sheet on the website doesn't seem to disclose this. They do seem really well built and give great quality lighting, but losing max power after only 3 minutes and not seeing that anywhere in the specs seemed like it was hidden; this is why I could not give 5 stars. I likely still would've bought, but would prefer to have known this before buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Ishisaka from Mililani, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York , NY United States  
I am very comfortable with this tactical flashlight because of red light. It is funny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MT20A Flashlight February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Mark from Texas  
Great little light for EDC, home, vehicle or just out doors. Big Bang for the buck!  Easy to use and having the red light is a big plus. You will like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MT 20 A December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Tango from Covington, LA United States  
Best flashlight I've had so far. I'm looking forward to other Nitecore products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good value November 29, 2018
Reviewer: ron  
About the same size as the MT2A, but more features. nice run times and modes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome. October 21, 2018
Reviewer: David S. Blackwell from Franklin, TN  
All you really need in an everyday carry light. Love the feature. Love the settings. Love the option of the red light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 so far so good (after a couple weeks) June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Richard LaBombard from Saranac Lake, NY United States  
Received order quickly. Everything was as expected and product works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My New EDC June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Richmond F. from VAm United States  
The MT20A is probably the first flashlight I have bought for more than $10, and I am glad to have done so. The light itself is nearly perfect; the UI is useful but intuitive, it runs on AA batteries, it puts out 360 lumens in turbo mode, and it has a red light to preserve night vision. The MT20A also feels to be well built and made of high quality materials. It has already come in handy more than a few times, and the accessories are wonderful. The clip fits on nicely, and the holster is simple but very well designed. I did have a slight issue with my holster, but it was quickly resolved by an email exchange with one of many excellent Nitecore CSRs.

The only con I can possibly come up with is that the tail stand requires some balancing due to the length of the light, but I do not see any way this could be fixed without compromising other functionality.

All in all, I am extremely satisfied with my purchase, and I recommend the MT20A to any person who is thinking of buying one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items