Return to Nitecore MT2A Pro 1000 Lumen LED EDC Rechargeable Flashlight, Use 2x AA
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SMALL BUT MIGHTY May 18, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Avon, OH United States  
1000 LUMENS FOR EDC WHAT MORE DO YOU NEED? NOTHING, BUT THE MT2A PRO SHOULD BE IN EVERYONE'S
BAG. NITECORE QUALITY AND PRICE ARE HARD TO BEAT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping May 5, 2024
Reviewer: kyle  
This light has great throw and is extremely skinny, nice in the pocket. The shipping was pretty fast and the package came in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EDC April 9, 2024
Reviewer: GERMAN BELTRAN from Mesa Az, AZ United States  
Best flashlight I have ever purchased and it works awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Burning hot and green light April 8, 2024
Reviewer: Pete Butts from Huntsville, TX United States  
I have purchased other Nitecore products. This has been a disappointment. It gets too hot and everything is green looking on low power. What makes it worse I ordered two. Really disappointed with this purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Light April 7, 2024
Reviewer: Ryan W.  
The MT2A Pro is an awesome light. The specs do not do it justice. The lowest setting of 50 lumens is plenty bright enough to complete tasks and the 20 hour runtime is impressive. I love the fact that you can throw in two AA batteries if you burn through the rechargeable lithium battery. This makes it a perfect edc or go bag option as AA batteries are readily available almost everywhere. I liked it so much I purchased a second light and an additional rechargeable battery. If I had to knit pick I would like to see a crenulated bezel and a more substantial, deep carry pocket clip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MT2A FLASHLIGHT April 6, 2024
Reviewer: Dustin Fuller from Philomath, OR United States  
As a dealership technician that has gone through almost every popular flashlight a tool truck has, the mt2a is the best pocket light I've ever used. Good price for an excellent light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore MT2A Pro April 6, 2024
Reviewer: walt from moreno valley, CA United States  
Love this thing for my work. More than enough Light for my needs. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MT2A pro 1000 March 31, 2024
Reviewer: Inti Anto from Austin, TX United States  
Amazing light exactly what I need for hiking… light durable, and well built torch. Customer service is second to none at nitecore. Thank you…

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Unit March 27, 2024
Reviewer: Emanuel Berman from Los angeles, CA United States  
Great product. Feels sturdy and reliable. Well crafted.
Bought 3 for the staff. I only buy Nite core.
Very satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good little light March 20, 2024
Reviewer: IndigenousB from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Works well for the size

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items