Return to Nitecore NU07 LE 5-Color Rechargeable Signal Light for Helmet or MOLLE
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small but effective! February 27, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from York, PA United States  
I am using these lights for a possible emergency in the car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for winter visibility November 29, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel VanRenselaar from Nampa, ID United States  
We've got three active dogs and we are walking them before the sun comes up as well as after it goes down. These lights give motorists zero excuse as to whether the crosswalk is occupied. Considering getting another 3 lights so each dog has one on each side of their vest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NU07 LE November 11, 2021
Reviewer: Aaron C. Garcia from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Great lite works perfectly for me and my coworkers really liked it as well. Ended up ordering one for one of them and need to order two more. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great idea October 1, 2021
Reviewer: Olen WILLIAMS from YUCAIPA , CA United States  
It’s a great idea but I haven’t been able to use it yet,I’m trying to find an arm band to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 20, 2021
Reviewer: James Miller from CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY United States  
I have  several  of their  lights  and I like them alot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Safe at Night July 30, 2021
Reviewer: LUIS PALACIO from Coral Gables  
The Nitecore LE 5 color rechargeable signal light help you feel safe while walking or running at night.  Great little light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome ! May 17, 2021
Reviewer: Matthew Misener from Buckeye, AZ United States  
Perfect helmet light! So many options and very bright and easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Light for patrol January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Brown from Milwaukee, WI United SMilwaukee WItates  
This little light is powerful and excellent for patrol work. Very nice to have all the different lighting options. Keep up the great work Nitecore!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NUO7LE January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Grabowski from Dewey , AZ United States  
I gave five five stars because I like strobe light and outs bright light all I need now is to fine a arm ban to put the strobe light on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Signal Light January 19, 2021
Reviewer: ALEX from New York, United States  
This Signal Light is a favorite   when walking my Dog at night in the woods. It's an outstanding Light for any night activities or for any emergency that may occur.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items