Return to Nitecore NU25 360 Lumen USB Rechargeable Headlamp, with Red & High CRI Light
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 14, 2022
Reviewer: Skyler Mince from Houston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lite, Bright and Priced Right April 8, 2022
Reviewer: John Sartin from Arizona  
I’ve used many headlights in my backpacking adventures and so far this is my favorite. Since I only recently purchased it this review is rather limited but I’m optimistic that this will be the “one”. Very bright when necessary and red light on high is bright enough to actually navigate around a campsite and do chores. I also appreciate the ability to lock it in the off position. I have a habit of flipping a battery over in my old headlights to avoid accidental activation which has happened several times. And speaking of batteries, I’m  sick of them. I always carry a small battery pack so recharge on the trail is easy! The light weight is a huge plus as well. Definitely stoked so far and I’ll keep you posted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Compact useful light April 2, 2022
Reviewer: Tom Brown from California  
I borrowed a friend's NU25 for a few weeks and loved it so much I bought my own as soon as I returned it. I can go for about a week of backpacking without recharging it. The low red is plenty for tasks in arms length and bright white enough for short bike rides. Only things I see to improve are reducing the bulk of the headband and an even lower white light for near tasks that need more color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome headlamp!!` March 7, 2022
Reviewer: W.T.Johnson from Texas  
Love the diffused and two stage red light option and best of all its super lightweight!! Epic shipping speed as well! You can't go wrong ordering from the Nitecore Store!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Booth Plumbing & Heating Co. February 24, 2022
Reviewer: Gelbert Booth from Flint Michigan  
NiteCore products have been a great addition to my company. These headlamps have been a great addition to productivity and safety for my guys. With the different light settings, they can be used for many light conditions. A great headlamp. with long battery life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing value and performance February 14, 2022
Reviewer: Ethan from Vermont  
For such a tiny thing this flashlight can really throw light out, and the battery life is impressive as well. I used this on a thru hike of the Colorado trail followed by 4 years of all season use and abuse. Summer hiking and rock climbing at night, winter hiking/ski touring/ice climbing, I put this through the wringer. If you swap out the band for the ultralight litesmith shock cord the total weight becomes stupidly light at something like 33g. During this time I bought and broke 3 black diamond spot headlamps, nitecore construction and quality blows them out of the water. Now coming up on its 5th season of use the charging port is starting to break, it still works but it has to be kept in a very specific orientation to charge properly, the decision to buy another one was a no brainer for me and its on its way in the mail!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super light February 10, 2022
Reviewer: Mark Forrest from Eugene, OR United States  
Even more feather light than I expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Is it on my head? January 31, 2022
Reviewer: thejugglingguy from Florida, FL United States  
This headlamp is super lightweight, really bright, and simple to use. I should have purchased this thing ages ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 27, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cody, WY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best headlamp! January 18, 2022
Reviewer: Kenny  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items