Return to NITECORE NU25 360 Lumen Triple Output White, Red, High CRI USB Rechargeable Headlamp
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sorry, Petzl and Black Diamond February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Ben Surgener from OR United StatesSkagway  
The big guys can’t even touch this light! BRIGHT! Great battery life! SUPER light weight! And very thoughtful design! ( I love how the buttons function and the little anti-slip rubber bead you added to the headband)

I am a full time wilderness guide and it’s rare that a piece of gear meets EVERY SINGLE need and dies it well. This is one of those pieces....once I get a chance to see if it hold up to water.

Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lightweight, simple, good February 15, 2020
Reviewer: E**ric Evans from Midwest United States  
Have the larger NU30 (prior version of NU32) and like it a lot.  Wanted something lighter for backpacking trips with nearly same functionality and this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NITECORE NU25 February 4, 2020
Reviewer: CatCaherine Williams from West Melbourne, FL United States  
Very nice. Plenty of light, convenient controls, and USB rechargeable. The only changes I could ask for are better color choices for the light case and headband.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome January 21, 2020
Reviewer: roylnn serati from Arvada, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very fast service - great product January 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas  
I'm happy to leave a review on a company with such good service - and what looks like a solidly built product.
Company:  Very fast shipping, easy to work website.
NU25 Headlamp:  Intuitive buttons, lots of white and red light options, lightweight, and a 1-lumen setting that's just right for late-night tent rummaging.  Planning on using it for an Appalachian Trail thru hike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 14, 2020
Reviewer: john burdiss from haymarket, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NU-25 for Backpackers January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Ray from Seattle tt, WA United States  
Fantastic ultralight headlamp for backpacking.  Fairly long run time, multiple functions including a red light to preserve night vision.  Suggest reaching out to litesmith and picking up one of their shock cord headbands and ditching the overkill one that comes with this headlamp...with the Litesmith headband, total weight is only 1.2 oz....for a rechargeable headlamp, that's simply rediculous... great IPX rating to allow hiking or at camp in the rain.  Keep in mind, the turbo mode (360 lumen) will only stay on for 30 seconds before it drops back to high (190 lumens) to prevent overheating.  Again, for the price and features, this trounces Petzel, Black Diamond, or OLight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love, love, love January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Ivy from Charleston Charleston, SC United States  
I’m an experienced hiker and was shopping for an ultralight headlamp. I accidentally ordered the NU20 when I meant to order the NU25. Nitecore waa able to cancel my order so I could reorder. Everything was seamless and their communication was superb. I LOVE my new light and can’t wait to try it in the field!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best headlamp I've ever had December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Nick from Seattle, WA United States  
This thing is the bomb, it's smaller and lighter than other brands of the same price, is USB rechargeable, has a red light, and is really bright. 10/10 would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Versatile light December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from L United States  
This light can be used for everything from reading to bike rides

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items