Return to Nitecore NU25 360 Lumen USB Rechargeable Headlamp, with Red & High CRI Light
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore headlamps January 15, 2023
Reviewer: Outdoorslover from Issaquah, WA United StatPNW  
Bought 5 more because I like them so much. Keep them in cars, backpack, bed stand, etc.

My only beef: I ordered yellow and they sent me a black instead 😮

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent light January 4, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anahola, HI United StKauaates  
Great lightweight headlamp. Comfortable easy to use. Super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Rubber plug December 22, 2022
Reviewer: Ray from NC  
I love everything about this lamp, however the plug to protect it from water doesn’t fit very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Rubber plug December 22, 2022
Reviewer: Ray from NC  
I love everything about this lamp, however the plug to protect it from water doesn’t fit very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love it October 27, 2022
Reviewer: Tim C from Central Pennsylvania  
This was my headlamp on a my 3000 mile CDT thru hike and was one of my favorite pieces of gear. This was my first rechargeable headlamp and I'm never going back to alkaline batteries. Super lightweight. No problems with fluid ingress. And kudos to your usability folks - So many headlamps have this nightmare of button patterns to switch modes, lock, etc. This was so easy and intuitive.

Only ding: Wish this was USB-C. I would take a slightly larger headlamp in USB-C since I could leave a dedicated cable or dongle at home. Next iteration, right? Good job Nitecore

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The headlamp to rule them all October 21, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
I finally bought the NU25 after so many positive reviews from a variety of different sources. I understand the hype now. This headlamp is excellent. It's absolutely tiny, I barely notice it on my head. The UI is perfect, the mode spacing is great and the brightness is more than adequate. Especially given it's tiny size. The only two areas I see for improvement are upgrading the main LED to something with better CRI and a USB-C charging port.

I bought this just weeks before the new NU25 UL release. At first I was bummed, but after seeing the mode spacing and UI, I am glad I got this version instead. The new, updated version seems like a step backward in many ways. Hopefully Nitecore reconsiders the UI for the new version.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lucky #3 October 15, 2022
Reviewer: BronwBrBronzeyn Lipka from Tampa, FTaL United States  
Bought one of these great headlamps for my trip to Peru this spring. Our guide in Manu Jungle really liked the functionality (choice of power on both red and white lights) and especially the fact that it has a USB charger  because getting batteries delivered to the jungle for his headlamp was a challenge. Of course I left my headlamp with him and bought myself a new one when I got back home. My second one came in very handy when I was without power after Hurricane Ian and one of my friends who help me with some clean up/repairs told me that he's always wanted a headlamp so I bought one for him. He uses frequently to keep his hands free when working on home projects and feels safer wearing it when bicycling at night. If you are thinking about getting one, stop thinking and just buy one.. NOW! You won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good so far September 21, 2022
Reviewer: NJ  
Used it on a weekend trip so far. No problems, probably as bright as advertised. All the different modes are helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NU25 September 4, 2022
Reviewer: ADL from Hillsboro, OR United States  
All good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 31, 2022
Reviewer: paulo scilipoti from berne, NY United Albany nyStates  
Bought this headlamp on my son’s recommendation. He has used it extensively on his many camping trips. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items