Return to NITECORE NU43 1400 lumens Lightweight USB-C Rechargeable Headlamp
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NU43 February 28, 2024
Reviewer: David Mays from Milwaukie, OR United States  
I am a welder and actually use this as a light on top of my welding helmet to see when I’m in tight and dark areas so I can see better before I start to weld. Works great. I bought 2 so I can keep one in a charger while I’m using the other. Love the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NU43 January 14, 2024
Reviewer: Jorge Ferrer from FORT LAUDERDALE, FL United States  
EXCELLENT...FIVE STARS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Product good-customer service response questionabl January 14, 2024
Reviewer: John Seider from Woodruff, WI United States  
While I have been pleased with the headlamp itself I have tried several times to get a question answered on the headlamp and have not got a good answer. Some generic answers that weren't relevant to the question

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Snug & Bright December 12, 2023
Reviewer: Peter Andrews from Howell, MI United States  
The headlamp stays nice & snug and is REALLY bright. I'm also enjoying the red light option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 *****LIGHT & BRIGHT***** October 6, 2023
Reviewer: John W from Fowlerville MI  
i love it. its lightweight and its so bright that it will blind you if you look at it. it has a sensor to lower the brightness when someone is waling up so that it doesnt blind them. i love nightcore products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Work Light September 22, 2023
Reviewer: William Elliott from Shaker Heights, OH United States  
I've been using various headlamps for a few years.  As my eyes get older it's really handy to have a little extra light if I'm looking in a dark corner of a closet or doing some work on my boat or around the house.  The NU43 has the perfect beam and fantastic battery life.  It far surpasses any other light that I have.  I don't even want to use any of the other lights now that I have the NU43.  I also love the ability to adjust the beam without the typical hinge at the bottom of the light.  The band on the NU43 is the most comfortable and stays put.  Love, this light!  Keep up the great work Nitecore

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All night light August 29, 2023
Reviewer: Joseph S Rabinowitz from Oregon, USA  
I bought the Nitecore 43 because of the long, rechargeable battery life and fair price and planned to use it on my first 100 mile race.  It did not disappoint.  I only needed to use the low setting for most of the night, with some of the medium setting at times.  When morning came I still had 3/4 of the battery life left!  This headlamp provides a lot of usable light for very little energy cost.  Great headlamp!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 15, 2023
Reviewer: MaH from Melbourne, FL United States  
Light weight, flexible, does the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore NU43 July 5, 2023
Reviewer: Traci Stamey from Clearwater, FL United States  
Excellent headlamp for metal detecting! I really appreciate being able to rotate this headlamp along with all the selections of light settings. It's sea turtle season here in Florida so the red light is prefect not to disrupt them but still bright enough to be effective on my end.The NU43 is also very comfortable. I definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 25, 2023
Reviewer: Henry E Parsons from Killbuck, OH United States  
So far I really like the light and plan to buy more of your products I like that it's bright and the battery seems to last a long time between charges

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items