Return to Nitecore P10i 1800 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 P10i flashlight September 12, 2021
Reviewer: Christian Cortez from Belle Mead, NJ United States  
Great product! I use it on my duty belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 27, 2021
Reviewer: robert woods from watford, ON Canada  
good people to deal with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceeds Expectations July 25, 2021
Reviewer: Ma from Plainfield, MA United States  
Very happy with my flashlights.  neither of the warranty cards have been stamped though so I hope that doesn't prove to be problematic in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore p10i June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Lisa from Forked River, NJ United States  
The Nitecore P10i flashlight is a great EDC and all around awesome light. The rear button is easy to use one handed and the mode button works perfect to cycle through the light intensities. I would recommend this light to anyone. The metal clip and lanyard work well together. Haven't used the flashlight holder yet but I don't expect any issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply amazing. June 4, 2021
Reviewer: Corey Goodwin from Winfield, AL United States  
I work Armed Security and I started out with the MH10s. It was great for what I needed it for,  but my partner showed me his P10i that he had bought,  and I was instantly hooked for the simple fact that it's strobe ready and the button had been moved to the back. The holster fits the molle on my carrier almost perfectly,  although I had an issue with it wanting to stay on my belt while I was using the MH10s. But thats a preference. Amazing products,  perfect quality,  and a ridiculous battery life.  I will never buy another flashlight from Walmart or the dollar store,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SELF DEFENSE May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Mike  
Awesome self defense flashlight! Strobe mode is great for getting someone’s attention but I wouldn’t recommend it for self defense. Turbo mode constant on is much better. This will temporarily blind someone and will give you a chance to strike first or call for help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TEANECK, NJ United States  
Completely satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 P10i March 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , AB Canada  
Very nice..!! 👍🏼

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice! Very Bright Too! Love It! March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Steve Wirt from A Montvale, VaUnited  
I am a Nitecore Fan and this one is Awesome!
Love the High Output and throw, Nice Quick Strobe Function is Great for Defensive Uses.
Nitecore Store shipped it Fast, The Postal Service was slow, but that isn't the Store's Fault. I will definitely order from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love the features of the P10i March 11, 2021
Reviewer: RMSRaymond St. A from Wingdale, NY United StatesN  
Being semi retired in law enforcement I find many uses for this light. I carry it on my rig on a regular basis. The feature I like most is the versatility of the 21700 battery. I’ve owned many tactical flashlights over the years and nitecore seems to have the best ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items