Return to NITECORE P10iX 4000 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 19, 2021
Reviewer: olii GrfffffffaOOliv from Lake Mills, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Shipping is slow October 14, 2021
Reviewer: JaJimitting from Valley center,San Diego CA United States  
As a traveler i find it troublesome to receive item before i leave the location I am staying at. I have bought some from Amazon that were delivered the next day. I can't wait around for a week and a half to get what should take 2 days to deliver. I would buy more from Nitecore Store if the shipping was more expedient. great products though. I wish more of your products made it to Amazon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Light October 9, 2021
Reviewer: Alan Herrett from Defiance Ohio  
Using this light as my go-to night boating light and it's fantastic. The wide flood beam is perfect for docking and locating navigational markers! Foolproof and fail safe light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality product! October 7, 2021
Reviewer: Taylor T. from BELLINGHAM, WA United States  
Everything about this flashlight is superior from opening the box  to utilizing its functions to its full extent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it September 23, 2021
Reviewer: Sotirios Tzanetakos from Howell, NJ United States  
Best flashlight ever. Bought the TM-26 (tiny monster) and this packs the same punch for less.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice but doesnt seem 4000 September 17, 2021
Reviewer: Alfred Lizotteal from Freeport , ME United Statesmaine  
I love the look and feel nicely made.basically a flood light no straight beam.it doesn’t look like 4000 lumens.my 1800 looks brighter compared side by side.so battery doesnt have usb plug in so you need a charger or plug flashlight in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 P10iX September 15, 2021
Reviewer: James Yu from San Francisco, Cc  
Excellence Flashlight (For it small size with 4K lums)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Flashlights! September 14, 2021
Reviewer: Raymond Griffin from PleasUtahant Grove, UT United States  
Excellent flashlights and fast shipping.  Will continue to buy from Nitecore Store!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this light! September 10, 2021
Reviewer: Wade Page from SC  
The P10iX is a great EDC size light. It can operate across all lines for tactical, recreational, everyday home use. I love the new batteries and the strobe/mode pedal. I have hundreds of lights in my collection and the Nitecore lights are top in quality! I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EExcellEEent September 10, 2021
Reviewer: RicrharRd Ormandy from Saugerties, NY United States  
Fast service, product superb in design and performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items