Return to NITECORE P10iX 4000 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The smaller, underestimated brother of the P201X April 12, 2023
Reviewer: G-Solutions from Anaheim, CA United States  
Purchased this one as a "gently used" sale item to complement the P23i and P20iX that I already have.
My only regret is not getting this one sooner.  While the reflector is smaller, the light output is still excellent for EDC but it offers a couple of distinct advantages:
1) The crenelations of the bezel are rather small unlike the ones on the "big brother".  Still an impact amplifier for self-defense, but not one that will raise eyebrows with the TSA.
2) the light can be carried switch up in a pocket or in the waistband and the bezel end will not snag.
3) switch up carry in the waistband is a lot more secure and comfortable than carrying a P23i / P20i(X) bezel up
4) The switch is consistent with the P23i and P20i(X) - same operation for all three lights, no need to re-calibrate the brain how to use the light under stress.  
The only thing I don't care too much for is the holster.  Rather than the straight up pull I'd prefer a tilt-out draw like the NTH20.  T

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 11, 2023
Reviewer: Brad Meek from Toledo, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Flashlight February 25, 2023
Reviewer: Ramon from AZ  
Very nice flaahlight but it would be better if you could zoom in the light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 P10ix December 18, 2022
Reviewer: billy from des moines, IA United States  
Great flashlight if you need a flood style edc I do maintenance work so mostly use this flashlight for up close.It will get super bright and reach out good but it will be spread out wide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bought one for a friend! December 12, 2022
Reviewer: Gary from SeattleWA United States  
I liked my NITECORE P10iX 4000 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Flashlight so much that I bought one for a friend. This flashlight far exceeded my expectations. It's more light than I'll ever need and it's small enough to take anywhere. I will definitely recommend this flashlight to friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic light December 4, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
Much brighter than I could have hoped for. The lack of a lock mode is easily overcome by turning the battery cap a quarter turn open when in storage/in my bag or jacket pocket

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lanyard July 29, 2022
Reviewer: PPaulPaul Postal from Tuckler, GA United States  
I don't see where to attach the lanyard. A photo or video would be great. I'll change it to a 5 if you show me.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EDC June 30, 2022
Reviewer: Tony Snider from Wichita, KS United States  
A good choice for EDC.  Good runtimes.  Better choice then an 1800 lumen flashlight.  P20iX and P10iX runtime for 1700 lumen is 2 hours.  1800 lumen turbo flashlights runtime is 45 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great light February 25, 2022
Reviewer: Mike Mazz from Ohio  
I EDC this light and the performance is great.  Size is not too large for pocket carry.  Battery life is great.  I have dropped it several times and no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flashlights January 13, 2022
Reviewer: Scott Scott Miller from Greensburg, PA United StatesGreensburg Pa  
I have bought many of their flashlights before and have had zero issues. These are without a doubt the best, highest quality flashlights I have ever purchased. They are well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items