Return to Nitecore P10 V2 1100 Lumen LED Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NITECORE P10 V2 May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Clay Lightfoot from Antigo, WI United States  
Great light, simple to operate. Well made. Like the included holster. Happy with the purchase so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light painting April 25, 2021
Reviewer: THOMAS KERR from Buffalo ny  
Works great.   Doing night photography with it.  Strong durable as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Can't get C/S to call back. February 11, 2021
Reviewer: Anthony MorrellAntho from Pachuta, MS United States  
I specifically called and ordered 5 holdsters, telling the lady I wanted elastic on the sides. Shipped 217 holsters, these will not work.
I have called C/S twice and cant get anyone to call back to resolve this matter....

Tony Morrell....Order # 90685.....601.340.1065

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Makes A Great Gift! February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Zach HeiZach from French Lick, IN United StatesIndiana  
I bought a P10 V2 for my mom for Christmas, she wanted a tactical flashlight for home defense use with her pistol. I didnt order it in time for Christmas, however it showed up in a timely manner and my mom was more than pleased with the light! The only thing I didnt like is that the website does not clearly state that the light didnt come with a battery. I ordered her the highest capacity battery it would take anyway, however, so it didn't matter in this case, but it would be nice if their website flat out says it doesnt ship with a battery or that it is sold separately. Other than that, completely happy with my purchase! Thanks guys, love your stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Wink from WI United States  
Like the light so far, and use it daily for work.  Build quality is what you would expect, and I expect to get many years of use out of it.  There is room for improvement though.  I wish the tail cap switch was slightly recessed as well as the mode paddle. Its easy to go to strobe when you just want momentary light, especially when wearing gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works as intended January 10, 2021
Reviewer: JM from Mount Juliet, TN United States  
Typical high level of quality from Nitecore.  Simple to understand operation.  Momentary or constant...with strobe or without its simple enough to get what you need.  I like the three different mode options.  
I do think that the placement of the two buttons make it a little more awkward than it has to be.  I feel like I need to get it indexed in my hand correctly to reach the mode button easily.  Something more symmetrical would be better for me.  
There’s no lanyard hole on the body.  To use the included lanyard I have it tied to the pocket clip.  This helps a little with indexing in my hand.  If the clip spins on the body though it can pop off easily.  The two flats on the body create two places where the clip is loose.  Same problem with the NTR10 ring.  Wouldve been nice to have a tail cap ring included with the light, like the one the NTL10 lanyard uses.  I will order one of those eventually just for the ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quality price and performance December 26, 2020
Reviewer: Raul MJ from Spain  
I recently bought this product and I can confirm after using this flashlight in full darkness of the mountain its great power and light stability. Quality touch.
Recommendable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quality price and performance December 26, 2020
Reviewer: Raul MJ from Spain  
I recently bought this product and I can confirm after using this flashlight in full darkness of the mountain its great power and light stability. Quality touch.
Recommendable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flashlightnitecore P10 September 5, 2020
Reviewer: william woodruffwoody from Sandston, VA United States  
Excellent product.  Exceptional service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light July 12, 2020
Reviewer: Coldistheblade from Middle earth  
Nitecore offerings are quality pieces of kit
Bought P20 TMGT and P10 none have ever failed. Robust hardcore quality.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items