Return to NITECORE P18 1800 Lumen EDC Flashlight with Red LED
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Thumb toggle - very poor design June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Jon from Santa Monica, CA  
I live close to the west coast beach and I keep this clipped to my front pocket so the weather is mostly mild. After a few months I had trouble with the thumb toggle getting very slow to rebound and therefore would change modes instead of powering off. I prefer the weatherproofed thumb button instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great features June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Gundermann from MADISON, WI United States  
Really like how you can turn it right on to strobe.  That's a nice feature to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Size May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Jordan from Squaw Valley, CA United States  
A Nice Compact Brite light!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Pedro Rivera from ATLANTIC CITY, NJ United States  
I was going to Buy a  sure fire  until I saw this flashlight in YouTube and I like the review of it oh so I like that you couldn’t put a strike bezel on the flashlight it’s a great flashlight and you can use it for all purpose

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great flashlite December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Alexander Petrov from MANALAPAN, NJ United States  
Only one thing. You should include a battery with micro usb charging possibility. Thats look like incomplete kit. Thats look weird to pay $90 and then try to find additional charger. Not good for this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tactical Light December 7, 2019
Reviewer: MiM. ke Cannon from Olathe, KS United States  
New and improved. Quality build. Love it! Another great light from Nitecore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Restock fee for returning wrong purchase battery December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Carlos from Hacienda Heights, CA United States  
Restock fee for returning wrong purchase battery I made a mistake ordered the wrong batteries I tried to denied UPS package I was still going to get charge they were going to deduct it from my original payment and re-fun not cool customer service very bad I purchase hundreds if not thousands of dollars worth of flashlights for my company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Dunkle from Pomona, CA United States  
Love the p18

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great light Great features but... November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Darrick NoddvoDDarrick from SAN PABLO, CA UCCanited States  
I can't get the pocket clip off.  I stripped the to small Allen head screw which seems like it's glued or Loctite on.  Ordered screw extractors and hope I can get it out.  Also, the flashlight body is slippery but nothing a little grip tape can't fix.  If it wasn't for that stubborn screw would be a 5 star light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flashlight September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MILWAUKEE, WI United States  
Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items