Return to NITECORE P20i 1800 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable LED Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highest setting upon on January 17, 2021
Reviewer: Tloc from USA  
All these idiots complaining of the light turning on high with no memory do realize this is a dedicated tactical flashlight and is designed to do that! If you want a memory function get the MH12S.  Same brightness plus memory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best, no joke! January 6, 2021
Reviewer: Kyle O  
Absolutely outstanding flashlight. Brightness, distance, user interface are all unmatched by any light in its size. You will not regret this advice, skip every other light, yourvthinking about buying, save lots of money with just buying this P20i. Remember these words. Stay healthy my brothers and sisters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Enrique Jaramillo from Downers Grove, IL United States  
Everything you want in a flashlight, bright easy to use, perfect to carry around love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Awesome light, needs 1 key fix December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Gary SellstroGmGary from Sacramento, CA United States  
I was looking for a USB rechargeable light. After comparing a bunch of options, seeing this one land on a Cyber Monday deal, I ordered it up, had it on my doorstep in a week. Having a couple other Nitecore products in the arsenal, this one definitely didn't disappoint, with 1 exception. Having the light not retain the level setting, and defaulting to high every time you turn it on is annoying. That's the only issue with it, everything else is really nicely laid out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well built! December 13, 2020
Reviewer: Tyrone Walker from Hutto, TX United States  
No frills, to the point truly tactical flashlight!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Flashlight! December 13, 2020
Reviewer: Eddie L. from New Orleans  
It is a great flashlight! Very bright and easy to use. Like the button controls. However, when you include a lanyard... it sort of implies there is an obvious and functional place to attach said lanyard. Just do it like the P12. Easy peasey and now I can let go of my $70ish flashlight without fear... the tactical holster is great for quick retrieval, but a viable nylon holster is better for those of us who EDC, but don’t necessarily need quick retrieval or use that often. With this said I really need to let you know how the P18 could have been the greatest flashlight made by man for EDC, but is now my greatest utility drawer flashlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nightcore does the good job but when you buy 30% December 13, 2020
Reviewer: Elcid Silva from Nicola store , MA United States  
Excellent light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore Perfection December 12, 2020
Reviewer: Raul Cavazos from Ohio  
Best Tactical/EDC flashlight for me,I have different Nitecore lights but this is perfect,always on the ready with high & strobe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As another brightest flashlight December 12, 2020
Reviewer: John k Namaka jrmaka from Honolulu , HI United States  
Another great flashlight for every night use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 12, 2020
Reviewer: Martin Yu from Amarillo, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items