Return to Nitecore P20i 1800 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable LED Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nigjtcore P20initecore p20 i May 9, 2021
Reviewer: Miguel RiveraMiguel from ALLENTOWN, PA United StatAllentown,paes  
This tact light is very nice features are very useful on those very dark nights around my propery 1800 lumens  really surprising and handy strongly recommend  purchasing one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome strong light May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Sergi Yavorski Y from USANiles, IL United States  
I wish it was a bit more spot concentrated like P30i for a longer throw though. But it's main function to be a good tactical light that can be used as a defense tool. Love the strove ready function and the glass breaking capability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressive April 12, 2021
Reviewer: George George R Rivera from Texas  
Light works very well, small can put in your back pocket. Also light weight and bright.  It has good distance too.  I’ve used it a few nights ago as we were looking for a suspect in thick brush. We didn’t find him but the light was very impressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great light April 7, 2021
Reviewer: timtitimm cronin from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
works perfect  very happy with this light

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Flashlight...was...Awesome! Holster - POS March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Erik Braun from Las Vegas NV  
The light rocked! Small, precise, BRIGHT!  The “snap” holster it came with - that cost me $90.  The reason it’s that expensive, is because it doesn’t hold the light from being bumped out, jarred loose, you get the point. Anyway, the great and worthwhile light is now at the bottom of some storm drain. Got out of the car, light fell out of the holster, and ‘plop’, before I could make any attempt to save it - down the storm drain along with the signal cap I purchased also. Thanks for the few memories we had...you were my favorite light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 NITECORE P20i 1800 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable LED Fl March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Bennie from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I think the flashlight is great for the price.  It emits bright light, light weight, and has a durable lens.  I confirmed the lens is durable because I dropped it the day I purchased it and cringed until i picked it up to discover the lens DID NOT CRACK!  The only complaint I have is the holster does not fit tight and snug onto my belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Flashlight !!! March 19, 2021
Reviewer: Josh K from California  
I wanted a tactical flashlight that had a long throw for a large yard...I did compare other brands, but decided to go with Nitecore. I originally was looking at the i4000r, but chose the P20i due to its brightness, long throw, and it's minimalistic approach to mode/function, so you don't mistakenly change the mode or brightness by mistake.This flashlight is excellent! Great price, great build quality, and great performance. It's brighter, and has about the same throw as my 2 + 3 D Cell LED Mags, + at a third of the size. I highly recommend the P20i to anyone looking for a true tactical flashlight.
The only two minor cons, (at least to me) is it takes a special type battery (not standard top batteries), and it would of been nice if it had button guards, or, an optional cap with guards. Also my warranty card was not filled out by the distributor as stated on the card.
But, other than that is is well worth the price, especially with a 15% off coupon. TY Nitecore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blinded February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Somers from mcloud, OK United States  
Absolutely love this flashlight!  I had been using streamlight for several years & now I'm a nitecore user for life.
With streamlight always had to find a vendor which I'm my opinion is little frustrating & not convenient by any means..  NITECORE has your back, thanks guys & gals!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highest setting upon on January 17, 2021
Reviewer: Tloc from USA  
All these idiots complaining of the light turning on high with no memory do realize this is a dedicated tactical flashlight and is designed to do that! If you want a memory function get the MH12S.  Same brightness plus memory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best, no joke! January 6, 2021
Reviewer: Kyle O  
Absolutely outstanding flashlight. Brightness, distance, user interface are all unmatched by any light in its size. You will not regret this advice, skip every other light, yourvthinking about buying, save lots of money with just buying this P20i. Remember these words. Stay healthy my brothers and sisters.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items