Return to Nitecore P20i 1800 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable LED Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore P20i 1800 Lumen USB-C rechargeable LED September 23, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Scheben from Bonner, MT United States  
Just received it. However, my first impression is it made of quality material that should last the rigors of law enforcement work.  The power of this light, considering its compact size is staggering.  Looking forward to using it at work and also some outdoor activities on my free time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MH12S September 17, 2021
Reviewer: MMmichaelMichael Stawasz from TTorrance, CA United States  
Love this light!! It is great that it runs off of a 21700. It has 5 light settings, beside strobe and S.O.S.  I also purchased the USM4, four bank battery charger for the 21700 batteries.  This charger is a "must" for spare batteries and does a phenomenal job charging 21700 batteries..........



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of the best products in the world of flashligh July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Mohammed Bait Said from Oman  
In short, amazing! Short and practical operating modes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 P20i June 27, 2021
Reviewer: Franklin Tenorio from Chalan Pago, Guam  
Best light I’ve ever bought

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nigjtcore P20initecore p20 i May 9, 2021
Reviewer: Miguel RiveraMiguel from ALLENTOWN, PA United StatAllentown,paes  
This tact light is very nice features are very useful on those very dark nights around my propery 1800 lumens  really surprising and handy strongly recommend  purchasing one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome strong light May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Sergi Yavorski Y from USANiles, IL United States  
I wish it was a bit more spot concentrated like P30i for a longer throw though. But it's main function to be a good tactical light that can be used as a defense tool. Love the strove ready function and the glass breaking capability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressive April 12, 2021
Reviewer: George George R Rivera from Texas  
Light works very well, small can put in your back pocket. Also light weight and bright.  It has good distance too.  I’ve used it a few nights ago as we were looking for a suspect in thick brush. We didn’t find him but the light was very impressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great light April 7, 2021
Reviewer: timtitimm cronin from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
works perfect  very happy with this light

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Flashlight...was...Awesome! Holster - POS March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Erik Braun from Las Vegas NV  
The light rocked! Small, precise, BRIGHT!  The “snap” holster it came with - that cost me $90.  The reason it’s that expensive, is because it doesn’t hold the light from being bumped out, jarred loose, you get the point. Anyway, the great and worthwhile light is now at the bottom of some storm drain. Got out of the car, light fell out of the holster, and ‘plop’, before I could make any attempt to save it - down the storm drain along with the signal cap I purchased also. Thanks for the few memories we had...you were my favorite light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 NITECORE P20i 1800 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable LED Fl March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Bennie from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I think the flashlight is great for the price.  It emits bright light, light weight, and has a durable lens.  I confirmed the lens is durable because I dropped it the day I purchased it and cringed until i picked it up to discover the lens DID NOT CRACK!  The only complaint I have is the holster does not fit tight and snug onto my belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items