Return to Nitecore P20i UV 1800 Lumen Rechargeable Flashlight with UV Light
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 P20i UV July 17, 2021
Reviewer: Franklin Tenorio from Chalan Pago, Guam  
Awesome light

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Idea July 5, 2021
Reviewer: Garvey from Yardville, NJ New Jersey United States  
Fantastic light
The flashlight shoots a far distance and is very rugged. I like the case too. Such a great idea Putting the UVlight in the flashlight just wish the UV light shined further. It’s only distance is about 3-6 inches. Would like a longer distance on the UV. I’m addicted to these tactical lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! July 5, 2021
Reviewer: Yi Hsuan Chen from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I used to use P20 UV and really like it. I was even looking for next level of P20 with UV and it finally come out!!!! I'm very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressed July 2, 2021
Reviewer: Rbrown from Los Angeles  
I needed a small, durable flashlight for work & a friend referred me to Nitecore. Ordering online was easy. I was updated thru delivery. Well packaged & no delays.  This light is exactly what I need. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flashlight July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Molly W Woolridge from Bedford, TXUnited States  
As with other purchases from this store, I am completely satisfied with this light. It is all that is advertised. A little harder to get every setting than others, but it does all it said it does. Very bright, get rather hot at higher settings though, so be careful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Gets hot and holster is flimsy July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Cortland Campbell from Monee, IL United States  
The flashlight gets really hot to the touch only after a few minutes. The most annoying is the holster. The flashlight keeps popping out and falling to the ground atthe slightest bump. They need are-design

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Edward Ostrom from Long Beach, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good Light, but, the UV not so much June 25, 2021
Reviewer: Steve Wirt from Montvale, VA United States  
Great Light, but the UV is not very bright compared to a MUCH Cheaper UV Light from Olight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic product June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Tunji Adesina from Bronx, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 P20i UV 1800 Lumen Rechargeable Flashlight with UV June 11, 2021
Reviewer: Harry Takiue from Big Island  
Got his to charge my glow in the dark grub during night fishing

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items