Return to Nitecore P20 V2 1100 Lumen LED Flashlight, with Hard Holster
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 1Sorry I bought it. June 25, 2021
Reviewer: Big Al from The Carolinas  
The flashlight is fine. I love the button setup and the recharging feature. However the plastic holster dropped the flashlight after  less than one hour of use. It disappeared under my car seat for a month before final resurfacing. The pocket clip also sucks and popped off after three days of use. Also, with the pocket clip used, carried bulb up or bulb down, the light comes on in my pocket several times per day in normal use. I like the light but it sits at home on my night stand. Sorry I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2020
Reviewer: John from Florida  
Love nitecore. Bright and durable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Ian Pojman from Forest Park, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Elsa Retuta from San Jose , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far as expected August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Pedro from South Florida  
Really pleased with the 3 operation modes available. Not a big fan of strobe function, but you guys did a really good job with a dedicated flat bottom for this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic! July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Zac  
The NITECORE P20 V2 1100 Lumen LED Flashlight, with Hard Holster field has surpassed my expectations so far. Very bright, easy to use, haven’t had it long enough to test battery life. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not for Big Boys July 4, 2020
Reviewer: FRANK IREK from San Antonio, TX United States  
The brightness does not seem to be the advertised 1100 lumen and this output is only as a floodlight setting and cannot be adjusted to be a spotlight.  The free holster included is not for anyone with "love handles" or a belly because the flashlight will pop out.  I have to wear it on the back of my belt which means that I have to remove it daily to be able to sit down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well worth the purchase July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Powell from WOODINVILLE, WA United States  
After somehow misplacing my P20UV i needed another and decided to go with version 2. I am totally happy with this. Works just as described and expected. Only wish it came with the tactical ring that my original had.

Was this review helpful to you?