Return to NITECORE P23i 3000 Lumen Rechargeable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic tac light February 7, 2023
Reviewer: John in Texas from Austin TX  
I've had a variety of lights and was looking for a more tactical/practical one for EDC. The P23i is AWESOME. Not too big or heavy, fits in pocket, has different modes, and well thought out lumen setups.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I graduated from an MH-23 to the P23i January 30, 2023
Reviewer: Michael from , FL United  
My review is based on my use which is using it as light for my bicycle mounted to the handle bar using two orthogonally mounted hose clamps.  I bought it primarily because I needed a light with around 500-800 lumens that would last over 4 hours and this does that.  I would like the mode selection to be a bit more appropriate...being able to turn the light on and have it remember the last setting (800 lumens for me) and then go into the strobe mode with the auxiliary button and then revert back to 800 lumens when the auxiliary button is pressed again.  This is what the MH-23 did with only one button but that's progress.  At first I didn't like the tiny blue power led but I actually like it a lot more now.  I still use my MH-23 but for shorter bike rides.  I highly recommend the P23i.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AS ALWAYS... January 30, 2023
Reviewer: John StalnJbiJnORaker from Salem, OR United States  
Nitecore impresses with the best lights out there. The 23i is a great example of an EDC with BLINDING clear white light with phenomenal throw! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great support and great product. January 29, 2023
Reviewer: Steve Channel from Linton, IN United States  
Have ordered quite a bit from you and always satisfied with delivery and performance.  If I had ANY quibble, it is with the apparent problem when I try to use PayPal to check out.  Invariabley, paypal comes up and I authorise the payment, but then it just sits and spins, and spins, and spins. It just doesn't return me to your site to complete the purchase. That is is quite annoying.
Otherwise, I'll be back for more Nitecore stuff!  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flashlight, super fast delivery January 29, 2023
Reviewer: Brian from Virginia, United States  
Compact size, nice bright white light, multiple modes and brightness levels. Handy accessory kit included. Having the Turbo brightness level available at the touch of a button, at any time, while on any brightness level, is very useful! Easy, fast recharge with the included charging cable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 bad customer relations January 28, 2023
Reviewer: cCraiobert Young from New Canaan, CT United States  
you shipped the wrong extra battery and did not make amends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Definitely satisfied January 28, 2023
Reviewer: K WJr  
It came. It's bright. And I'm happy with the P23i

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very nice with one minor drawback January 27, 2023
Reviewer: ScottDR from Blyth, ON Canada  
I love my Nitecore lights. The p23i is a pocket sized decent thrower.  Love everything except the rubber/silicone charging port cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 23, 2023
Reviewer: Leo Bundick from Lakewood, WA United States  
Even brighter than I had expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 P23i purchase January 22, 2023
Reviewer: AndAndy Cuccinello from Summit, NY United States  
Great light,very bright and easy to handle for tactical use.I would recommend this to anyone as it is good for all applications.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items