Return to Nitecore NEW P30 1000 Lumen Long Throw Hunting Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service, Fast Delivery! December 23, 2021
Reviewer: DJ from Quitman, TX Texas!United States  
Excellent in both service & product. The P30's performance and manufacture are top notch as is expected from Nitecore, & the delivery was fast.  I'm well satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great long throw light November 21, 2021
Reviewer: Nannette Faile  
The P30 turned out to be better than I expected in terms of long throw light. Haven’t used other features yet such as charging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This thing lights up the world. August 6, 2021
Reviewer: Denis Cruts from Newton, NJ United States  
A really small powerhouse of a light. Simple to use and recharge, built tough as nails. Shipping was fast, what more can you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nitecore NEW P30 1000 Lumen August 5, 2021
Reviewer: Manuel from San Antonio, TX United States  
Great flashlight.  Definitely throws beam further than my MH20GT. One thing I would have liked is an external charging port. But the fact that the battery comes with C Type charger makes up for that. Over all 4.5⭐ good product for the price. Thank you Nitecore for the summer coupon as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long throw July 16, 2021
Reviewer: Catwood from Hobart, IN United StatesHobart  
A good search and rescue light very powerful

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great light but... March 11, 2021
Reviewer: Andrew W from Missouri  
I have multiple nitecore lights and love them all. I didn't have a dedicated thrower and loved the compact size of this one so I got it.
The good thing about this light is it's compact size and rechargeable battery. The beam is nice and focused and does a good job at lighting up your target.
The bad is while the light will shine to it's advertised 600 meters it's not very effective past about 450. I feel like if it had around 1800 lumens as does most of nitecore's lights it would be perfect.
Overall it's a great light with a great compact size but in my opinion it's a little on the underpowered side. If I had to do it again I would buy the p30i and skip this purchase but for it's size and portability it's still a great option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 31, 2021
Reviewer: Walter Legendre from Breaux BLridge, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great overall! January 16, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Chakasim from Moosonee, ON Canada  
This flashlight is fantastic! High quality materials and build quality. Comfortable size. Fantastic light output, great throw distance. Great bang for your buck. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hunting light January 10, 2021
Reviewer: Bice Ray from Garland TX  
This was exactly what I was looking for. The throw is tremendous

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Phillip Foster from Zionsville, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items