Return to NITECORE NEW P30 1000 Lumen 676 Yard Long Throw Hunting Light Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top notch January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Nate Anderson from New Hampshire  
Good quality. Super bright and rugged feeling. Only thing you might wanna improve on is the thickness/and or the darkness of the colored lenses. They work good but cut down the brightness considerably. Still like the whole package and the way it’s put together

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top of the line January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Les LesHarding from RohneCarCt Park, CA United States  
Absolutely top of the line,the performance is awesome,everything in the kit works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scope light December 29, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron from Neosho , MO United States  
Awesome light. Very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 4, 2019
Reviewer: JOH from CROOKSTON, MN United States  
Love the light very bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 P30 Hunting light kit November 2, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Merrill from Versailles, NY United States  
A real nice set-up. Just purchased a couple extra batteries to keep me going longer. Everything works great!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 P30 hunting kit September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Finley from Rockwell, IA United States  
Haven’t used it for night hunting yet but seems bright and hopefully has long lasting light with the rechargeable battery. Very good service when I asked questions. Really appreciate quick response

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Kirk Becker from Orwigsburg, PA United States  
I am satisfied with the product and the storage/carrying case, but was not able to find the 16 digit validation code on the package to register the charger for the warranty.  I used the light minimally but it seems to meet my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Zach Witt from Webberville , MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome!!!! October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Hale from Enigma, GA United StatesSouth Ga.  
This lite is absolutely awesome!!!! It’s so bright you just won’t believe it. And the time a single battery last on the strongest setting is crazy. I’m sold on nitecore and their lites. I won’t ever buy anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Elijah Tuckerbad add light from Whitley city, KY United States  
The most badass ever I like it very bright well worth the money go ahead and and spend the money  it been my first purchase from nite core store and the shipping was on time and very fast thanks  nitecore  for fast easy shopping  experience

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items