Return to Nitecore NEW P30 1000 Lumen Long Throw Hunting Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 19, 2021
Reviewer: Zebbrowning from Arcadia, FL United States  
Awesome light very bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best beam throw yet ! January 10, 2021
Reviewer: vensteve Semberstm from Blackstone, VA United StatesUSA  
I've been searching for a flashlight with the capabilities to reach 300 yards and beyond. I was pretty disgruntled after purchasing a few flashlights (2), that claimed bright visibility at 200 yards, and failed miserably. I decided to check out Nitecore, beings I had purchased the TM-26 in 2013, and scrolled through their list of lights till I came across the P30... did some research, watched videos, and decided to go ahead and buy one.... BEST DECISION EVER.  I can clearly see 450-500 yards easily.... as a beam light, its undeniably one of the best lights out there at a VERY reasonable price !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 P30 1000 lumen light December 21, 2020
Reviewer: joel sweet from jay, ME United States  
Very happy with the light it's performance is great up to about 400 yds with out eather  the red or green lense covers. With the green great up about 175 yds the red about 125 yds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Athens, TXAt United States  
P30 works great. Throws a good beam way out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome light kit October 18, 2020
Reviewer: Eric  
My honest opinion. Compensated by nobody for it. Very nice light! I charged up the battery and headed into the dark when it was done. I hit the switch and went thru the settings on the other switch for the brightness level. Unbelievable! Amazing how bright such a compact light with one LED square behind the lens could be! Very impressed! I was leary about spending $150 on it, but its well worth it! Tried the green and red lens on it. Super bright with them on too!
One thing I think it could use would be a case that was just a tad bigger so all the parts could fit comfortably in it. Not a big deal tho, just my opinion. I did end up going to Harbor Freight and getting one of their "pluck and pull" cases for $27. Now I can use the case that the light came in for something else. I would absolutely buy this light kit again! Very happy with this purchase!
                Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product October 10, 2020
Reviewer: Nick from Fernley, NV United States  
I recently ordered a p30 to replace my surefire after years of abuse on my agency patrol rifle. The p30 out preforms in every way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! October 5, 2020
Reviewer: Bill Simpson from Dexter, MI United States  
With a website that was easy to use, ordered this amazing hunting flashlight and it got ere so fast! It seems very durable with attachments for many uses. Very satisfied! Wife thinks we need two more for other guns :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic light for my rifle! September 30, 2020
Reviewer: Scott SBohannan from Roswell, GA United States  
I have been amazed with both the intensity of light as well as the pattern. The light produces a very well centered and very bright target area as well as a fairly wide general lighting of the overall area. I don't think you could ask for better! Way to go Nitecore...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Wife Hates It August 24, 2020
Reviewer: CAMDEN LOCKMANCam from LAKESIDE, AZ United StatesAz  
She doesn't understand the need for more than one flashlight, if you are looking at this. You already know you need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top notch January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Nate Anderson from New Hampshire  
Good quality. Super bright and rugged feeling. Only thing you might wanna improve on is the thickness/and or the darkness of the colored lenses. They work good but cut down the brightness considerably. Still like the whole package and the way it’s put together

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items