Return to Nitecore T4K 4000 Lumen Super Bright EDC Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Brightest flashlight yet August 5, 2021
Reviewer: Keith BKeith Bennett. from California  
Brightest! I would’ve actually given it a five star review, but because it gets too hot to hold you have to turn it off immediately after about 50 seconds of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 26, 2021
Reviewer: Timothy Neal from Burgettstown, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Camping Light July 23, 2021
Reviewer: Brad Griswold from Connecticut  
1) Solid metal construction with a built in low profile metal clip. Fits perfectly on a ballcap brim to use as a headlamp. Securely fastens and doesn't slide around or come off.

2) Brightness settings that are actually useful. Most of the time, I'm not looking for anything crazy - just some good ambient light around the campsite (1 lumen for the tent, 15 for sitting outside in the dark, 65 or 200 for a headlamp or handheld flashlight depending on how I'm trying to save battery. The 4000 lumens is great - see a pair of eyes staring back at you, Boom - completely illuminated and you can see what it is.

3) There is a true locking ability to the light so that it doesn't turn on in luggage or your bag - there is nothing worse than getting to a location with a dead flashlight. Also the "DEMO" mode where it turns off after 30 seconds offers a couple levels of protection so you don't end up with a dead light at your campsite. Love this functionality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the best flashlight July 22, 2021
Reviewer: Ramirez from Alameda, CA  
i really love t4k 4000! because it helps me seeing better in the dark whenever i walk or look for something.. this shows why t4k 4000 is the best flashlight even a small but still powerful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bright as Stink June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Frank frank Ieraci from Canada  
She’s a bright light I had the original 1k and thought it was bright this thing is amazing.
It does get warm if you hold it on 4K for a bit
But so far love it. Would recommend


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just buy it already! June 24, 2021
Reviewer: Tony Dee from Los Angeles, CA United States  
You've been warned... THIS.IS.VERY.BRIGHT x 4000

nothing else to say...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 13, 2021
Reviewer: Mason Kilgore from Fayette , AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Quality Pocket EDC light May 23, 2021
Reviewer: Harbinger  
Built nice and has many modes for user choices, but has a quick button to just hit max 4k when you are in a quick need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 T4K May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Chad from Louisville KY  
I absolutely love this light except for two things. Most of all I wish the lens was recessed down into the housing. If you EDC it's going to get scratched all to hell and back. The second is that it needs another brightness setting from 200 to 400 or 500 lumens would be awesome. If it had them two things 5 stars all the way. The best thing is for the size when you turn on GOD (let there be light) /Turbo mode seeing everyone's reaction. It's like your getting spotted by a helicopter. As soon as I got it into my hands the feeling was
Absolutely Impressive. Nitecore you have my business again and again.🔦🔦🔦

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than expected May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Luke from Iowa  
I have a full size 1000 lumen flashlight, which was the brightest thing I owned and I'm much prefer the Nightcore T4K, without a large reflector it doesn't throw as far but it's got a wider flood style light. so much more convenient and I can recharge using type c rather than my old one with USBA (standard USB male to male which sucks). Easily pocketable, almost to a fault, But it's so much more lightweight and versatile especially with the oled listing remaining battery and time till it runs out. 4,000 lumens boost mode is crazy in something this size, and even though it's probably the most efficient setup out there it's still produces a surprising amount of heat Not necessarily in the unit itself but on whatever the light hits.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items