Return to Nitecore TIKI 300 Lumen USB Rechargeable Keychain Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This little light is lit May 22, 2021
Reviewer: grayShortshorts from northport, AL United States  
.amazingly super bright. Worth every ownny. For the size. And led output. Hands down a winner. If you're going to spend the money. Please do yourself a favor and snag this guy. whether its for and edc, survival situation, or for around the house. A MUST HAVE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent EDC May 21, 2021
Reviewer: ALEX from Yorkers, , NY United States  
Essential EDC. When my Dog takes me out on walks.🐕 Winter with daylight savings time and Summer with cooler nights. LE 🚔 is the safest also for crossing streets at night or during an emergency on the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tiki and Tiki GITD May 14, 2021
Reviewer: Charles Atwood from York Springs, PA United States  
These lights are great little lights and worth the cost. No problems so far and don't expect any with Nitecore quality.

Everyone should have one of these with them at all times.. I think these might use chips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little light April 23, 2021
Reviewer: KenB from Ohio  
Small, light, easy to carry. Bright enough for most edc tasks. Love that the internal light “charges” the GITD.

Good price. Fast shipping. Excellent overall

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TEANECK, NJ United States  
Completely satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 TIKI - poorly made and unreliable. April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Mike L. from New York  
I purchased two of these 'TIKI' mini-flashlights about a year ago. One failed after a short time, the other has now failed. Although still under warranty, I was told that I have to pay to ship the product to the distributor for service. These units cost about $20 when purchased. I'm supposed to pay $10 to have it repaired? And most likely fail again? I would avoid products from this company, they do not care about your satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 18, 2021
Reviewer: Joshua Webb from Springfield, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Would be nice but... April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Steve from Rhode Island  
I bought three of these lights, one LE and two standard models. One of the standard models and the LE model will turn on in my pocket and won’t turn off. I have to wait for them to run out of power then charge them again. Every time I pull one out of my pocket I have to hope if works. The other standard model will discharge its battery without turning on. If I charge that one fully it will only hold its charge for a day or two. It would be really nice if they were reliable but without being sure they’ll work at any given time, I won’t be using them anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keychain flashlight April 7, 2021
Reviewer: Rogelio Balderas Ibarra from Houston, TX United States  
an excellent product in quality and excellent functionality, ideal for those moments when you need a light and do a good job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Carlos Maldondo from Carson, CA United Statescarson  
Good service and I’m very please with my purchase.looking forward to buy more products. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items