Return to Nitecore TIKI 300 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Keychain Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Convenient! January 20, 2024
Reviewer: Ulysses from Los Angeles, CA United States  
This thing is great to have in your pocket.  It is so handy I carry it all the time.  Minimal pocket space used.  I'm gonna buy 3 more and stash them around every day areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great light Nitecore TIKI 300 Lumen USB-C Recharge January 14, 2024
Reviewer: James Eden from Wake Forest, NC United States  
This is a perfect keychain light. Has all the options I needed and it’s rechargeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awsome little light January 14, 2024
Reviewer: Goodcat50 from Wilmer, AL United States  
I got 3 of these, 1 for myself and 2 for my wife and her coworker. I've come to expect exceptional things from Nitecore and this light is all that and more. My wife uses hers at work in a vascular lab because they keep the lights really low and she needed a small light to find stuff during the procedures. The battery life is better than expected and thankfully it has a usbc charging port. It charges fairly quick and for my money a excellent edc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light And Versatile December 27, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mountain Home, AR United States  
This light replaces the one that I have fed batteries for two decades. This light is brighter, lighter weight and is rechargeable. What’s not to love?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tiki GITD Keychain light December 13, 2023
Reviewer: Denny Francisco from Plymouth, MI United States  
The Tiki GITD goes everywhere on my keychain & is the size of a tiny AA battery. It has 4 brightnesses, a flashing mode, and head-stands as a reading light. Flipping on the UV beam for 2 seconds makes it glow-in-the-dark so I can find it at night in a dark hotel room. The new version uses the popular USB-C charging port. The 300 lumen turbo setting is amazingly bright. Friends are impressed that I can easily locate a dropped object in restaurants, cars, and airplanes. When getting picked up at a crowded airport, the flash setting allows the driver to locate me instantly! I've gifted this finest of keychain lights to a handful of friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zipper Utility Light November 15, 2023
Reviewer: David Minkanic from Columbus, GA United States  
The TIKI lights are fantastic utility lights. Once you master the number of clicks that turn each function on it becomes very useful.  I attach mine to the zipper pull on my jacket chest pocket. Just amazing how bright these tiny lights are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tiny, powerful, practical September 6, 2023
Reviewer: Dallan from Cedar City, UT United States  
I got the TIKI as a direct replacement for my Goal Zero Lighthouse Micro Flash. I quite like the GZ, but I wanted it in a lighter footprint for backpacking. The TIKI does that and more! Not only is it multi-purpose (flashlight + lantern), but it is insanely light, it glows in the dark (not all night, but still), and the carabiner-style keychain means I can hang it above me (whereas the GZ has a closed-loop hanger, useless in a tent or hammock because I can't hook it onto anything). Plus, it's BRIGHTER than the GZ (albeit the TIKI steps down after 30 sec or so in the highest lumen mode). It is also easier to operate than the GZ, whose button is difficult to locate and a strain to engage.

So in short, I got everything I was looking for and even more.

I've ended up just putting it in my pocket every day where it disappears until I need it. That's how small this is. I accidentally bought myself my first EDC light! Thank you NiteCore!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 26, 2023
Reviewer: James Cost from Abilene, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Pocket EDC Light Ever Invented June 12, 2023
Reviewer: Scott H from Oregon from Tigard, OR United States  
I love this light so much I bought them for friends that are now buying them for their friends. The instant on/off is the best feature for me, I use the UV all the time in my business, and i use the beacon light while hiking at night on my backpack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2023
Reviewer: David Stanfill from Nashville, TN United States  
Purchased all four models. Each has a unique feature. Perfect size to be unobtrusive.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items