Return to Nitecore TIKI 300 Lumen USB Rechargeable Keychain Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Versatile EDC light November 28, 2022
Reviewer: Isidah Smith from Greenville, SC United States  
I've had this flashlight for a few days now.  It has come in handy a handful of times already.  i really like the added UV function as well as the multiple intensity settings for the main light.  looking forward to checking out the other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very bright for it's size November 17, 2022
Reviewer: Robert robo from Peoples Republic Of The d States  
I was in awe when I turned this light on high power. I was amazed at the brightness for such a small light. I have full size flashlights that are not as bright. I also like the glow-in-the-dark case. Plan on buying a couple more for Christmas presents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great keychain light November 12, 2022
Reviewer: J. Welch from Beltsville , MD United States  
Charged easily when I received light. Very versatile with light levels and led choices. 300 lumens out of a tiny light. I bought 2 and recommend them. Great Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 5, 2022
Reviewer: Gary Horne from Montague, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 1, 2022
Reviewer: Denys from Ukraine, Kharkiv  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great stuff October 22, 2022
Reviewer: Shashshsshshahryar Vahabzadeh from South Williamsport, PA United States  
This is my 3rd time buying from NITECORE and, their quality, price, and service is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Tiki 300 October 18, 2022
Reviewer: Machristqry Christa christaLee from McAllen, TX United States  
The flashlight offers a some nice options if only they worked as stated.  I cannot get the 4 optional lumen settings to turn on.  I am able to get the UV, reDing and flas settings to work.  To my disappointment I purchased 8 of these for party gifts at a baby shower.  2 are unusable.  So I'm  out thw $40 + bucks and two party goers didn't get a gift.  I need to call customer service and see what can be done about this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 7, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from parl river, NY United States  
Good light, nice and bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Difficult September 19, 2022
Reviewer: James L Roberts from Idaho  
Your website could use some real polishing because it’s quite difficult in many areas. The products are great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shopping experience September 12, 2022
Reviewer: YvRosa Garcia from Woodland Hills, CA United States  
Very easy to get around the site. Everything was quick and easy to process my order.Found what I needed with detail description.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items