Return to NITECORE TIKI 300 Lumen USB Rechargeable Keychain Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WOW! THIS IS ONE GREAT LIGHT! February 22, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleken Veitch from Brookhaven, GA United States  
I bought this light earlier and I found it so great that I bought two more, one for me and one for a family member.  It is a whole lot of light packed into a small and durable package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SO TINY...SO BIG A BEAM!!! February 16, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen from Brookhaven, GA United States  
Good things come in small packages...so do GREAT things, like this Tiki torch!!!  It is simply FANTASTIC!  I love that it can be recharged. I love that its size is small enough to be on my key chain without cluttering up my organization. Add 300 lumens to the mix and you have yourself one incredible little light!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shopping experience February 12, 2020
Reviewer: Bob Larson from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I have purchased many flashlights and batteries from Nitecore.  I have found that they have the best quality and service I can count on. They have very unique items to suit my business,  I have tried others and have been let down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great mini February 9, 2020
Reviewer: John Russo from Avon, CT United States  
Little guy; big light!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little light February 4, 2020
Reviewer: RusseRRSpringer from Ladson, SC United States  
This flashlight is great.  The multifunction features make this little light a must have as part of your edc.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little light January 29, 2020
Reviewer: John Hayhurst from Stevensville, MI United States  
I buy a lot of flashlights and this one takes the cake as far as a keychain  small light it's plenty bright for its size and I like the multi functions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Justin Wright from Richland , OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 24, 2020
Reviewer: Travis Duncan from Cloverdale, IN United States  
Amazing ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I use the dog out of this. January 24, 2020
Reviewer: TonTEKy TEKKnight from Salem, OR SalemUnited States  
So the main reason I bought this was because of the UV and being able to spot counterfeit bilsl. Unfortunately there was a problem with the UV part of the first batch...BUT NiteCore and Wyatt was great...they let the factory know...and they were on it...they took care of me.\

The flashlight is super bright for a lil' pocket dude...now I use it ALL the time. I really do use the dog out of it. The 2nd lowest brightness setting on the TIKI is about the same brightness as when I set my iPhone 11 Pro on it's brightest setting...then the TIKI has two (2) brightness levels 60lm and 300lm really lights things up. I'm a tech guy and this is soooooo much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really small really bright January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Edwin dwin Aguirre from Rnee yorkoslyn Heights, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items