Return to Nitecore TIKI 300 Lumen USB Rechargeable Keychain Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little light for my keys January 27, 2022
Reviewer: Sergi Yavorski from Nilechicagos, IL United States  
I just used it for a few days, and it seems to be pretty bright for the size. I love the color light option and the whole body light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great purchase January 15, 2022
Reviewer: Steven Nichols from Iowa, LA United States  
Small, compact, and brighter then expected for a 300 lumen light.  It meets the description and price point is fair for the quality of the product.  I ordered three more for my wife and kids to put n there cars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Tiki gitd January 8, 2022
Reviewer: Jeremiah from topeka, KS United StatesKansas  
Light worked well at first but not even a year later and it won't hold a charge. Goes from a complete charge to completely dead in about 48 hours with no use. Makes no sense. To bad because i liked the light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tiny and bright January 2, 2022
Reviewer: Robert D. from Oakdale CA.  
This is a great keychain light that offers multiple settings plus a UV light. I like the small size for pocket keychain carry. It’s very bright on Turbo and the other settings are perfect for those times you need to find something quickly.
Rechargeable too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tiki GITD December 30, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Noe from Pleasanton, CA United States  
Well, that little keychain flashlight might easily replace your EDC (Every Day Carry) except if you are out doing serious night work. To search the car, the door key lock to get your key in and most other less than 45 minute jobs, the Tiki is awesome for closeup work. The glow in the dark effect can be green or blue depending on which Tiki you get. Nobody would say no to a Nitecore! The Tiki is a  keychain light, so if you drop your keys, you can use the Tiki to find them. :) That's a funny, but it is true. I mean, it does glow in the dark. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Keychain lights December 24, 2021
Reviewer: Eugene from Fletcher, NC United States  
Perfect stocking stuffers.  A lot of great features in a tiny light and a good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best light December 22, 2021
Reviewer: Tino from TexasLaredo, TX United States  
I’ve bought several of these lights and have kept a few and given some out as gifts. It was a perfect choice last winter since the power went out at my friends house and this little flashlight gave them ample amount of light to move about inside their house. Needless to say, I was thanked many times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 18, 2021
Reviewer: randall hamilton from CARTHAGE, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company, magical mini-lite! November 23, 2021
Reviewer: Rrr from hHatfideldd, PAhATFIELD, pa United StatesD  
I got two of the GITC version, one green, one blue.  Fantastic and tiny with many features and uses.  Love the videos too!  What a class operation!




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tiki November 21, 2021
Reviewer: Ri from GuGuilford, vtilford, VT United States  
Mind blowing performance for the size of an AA battery!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items