Return to Nitecore TIKI 300 Lumen USB Rechargeable Keychain Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Useful Keychain gadget September 17, 2021
Reviewer: Edward Kwak from SocalStates├é┬╣  
Very useful Keychain flashlight with multiple light settings and uv led.  Easy to charge, waterproof, glows in the dark blue, and cool to have for the price point and quality.  I bought one for the Mrs as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome flashlight! September 14, 2021
Reviewer: Raymond Griffin from PleasUtahant Grove, UT United States  
Excellent flashlights and fast shipping.  Will continue to buy from Nitecore Store!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Nice not Great August 26, 2021
Reviewer: Joe from York, PA United States  
Nitecore makes great products but the TIKI 300 is not one of them. The light output is fair at best and the glow in the dark feature barely works. I have a competitive GITD flashlight that puts the TIKI to shame. I will still purchase other Nitecore products, because the other ones I have are terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keychain Flashlight August 12, 2021
Reviewer: KKevin Town from Ashville, NY United States  
Excellent product, but then again,..all Nitecore products are great. Very satisfied:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small size great features July 16, 2021
Reviewer: Danny Burger from Boca Raton, FL United States  
It has a decent amount of light and features for its size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 If it was more reliable June 26, 2021
Reviewer: Socrates Socratous from Cyprus  
This was one of the most handy and useful edc lights i ever used small with plenty of light and i could use it as a mini lantern  in my tent to prepare for sleep. it was perfect for 2 months and then it stopped working unless it was poked with a micro usb cable i never saw something similar. i wish i could fix it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handy Dynamite!!! June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Arun Garg from Sarasota, FL United States  
Multi functional key chain .....Very handy,light weight and amazing quality!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This little light is lit May 22, 2021
Reviewer: grayShortshorts from northport, AL United States  
.amazingly super bright. Worth every ownny. For the size. And led output. Hands down a winner. If you're going to spend the money. Please do yourself a favor and snag this guy. whether its for and edc, survival situation, or for around the house. A MUST HAVE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent EDC May 21, 2021
Reviewer: ALEX from Yorkers, , NY United States  
Essential EDC. When my Dog takes me out on walks.🐕 Winter with daylight savings time and Summer with cooler nights. LE 🚔 is the safest also for crossing streets at night or during an emergency on the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tiki and Tiki GITD May 14, 2021
Reviewer: Charles Atwood from York Springs, PA United States  
These lights are great little lights and worth the cost. No problems so far and don't expect any with Nitecore quality.

Everyone should have one of these with them at all times.. I think these might use chips.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items