Return to NITECORE TINI 380 Lumens Mini Metallic Micro USB Rechargeable Keychain Light
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing July 10, 2019
Reviewer: ald KeR Kerleyrley from Henderson, NC United States  
The quality and weight are fantastic. The brightness
for the size is almost comical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Such a convenient light July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Matt from Knoxville, TN United States  
The Tini is bright enough for any daily situation, and it is small enough to conveniently fit in my pocket. I had been using the LED flashlight app on my cell phone up until now, but it takes too long to unlock my phone and open the app.

This is Nitecore's smallest light from what I can tell, but to me it's their best one. I would love to own a TM28, but let's be real...I'm not going to carry the TM28 around with me. The best flashlight is the one you will have on you at all times so that you can use it when you need it. So the smaller the better. And since it's a Nitecore, it's very powerful for its size.

The beam spread is perfect and the light cuts through the darkness like a full size flashlight, especially when using turbo mode. I can't think of a reason you would need anything brighter in day-to-day life, unless you have a job that requires it.

All in all, I am very happy with my purchase and would buy one again if this one was lost or broken.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NITECORE TINI 380 Lumens Mini Metallic Micro USB R June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Victor Anastasia from houston, TX United States  
My NITECORE TINI 380 Lumens Mini Metallic Micro USB Rechargeable Keychain Light exceeded my expectation. This little light is small enough to fit onto my keychain and provides as much light as a full sized flashlight or more. Great job guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect lightweight keychain flashlight June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Moynihan from Fairfield, VA United States  
I wanted lightweight, bright, and good enough for an emergency tractotomy in the dark. All goals met in this little mini sized very bright USB rechargeable mini-light. Don't let the size fool you. This light is super bright enough for surgery at midnight. a ++. High quality in a tiny package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keychain May 19, 2019
Reviewer: DEdwards from Chalfont, PA United States  
Awesome light.  Just used it the kitchen in a small dark area.  Worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent portable flashlight May 17, 2019
Reviewer: DAdNIDanielEL SOUCY from LORRAINE, QC Canada  
Very satisfied with this product . So much power in such a small package . Have not tested long term battery life since just received , but very well build.This is my 3rd Nitecore product and extremely satisfied .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An excellent small keychain light March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Pat from Connecticut  
I have used a Nightcore Tube for years, and given many away to friends as gifts. I recently upgraded to the Tini and find it very worthwhile. The Low and Medium modes on the Tini are roughly equivalent to the Low and High modes on the Tube. The Tini, however, only slightly bigger than the Tube, has a 140 lumen high mode with a decent 1 hour run time, plus a 380 lumen Turbo mode (for short durations) if needed. Also, it is much harder for the Tini to turn on in your pocket than the Tube is ... a real plus. I'm glad I made the upgrade, although I still think the Tube is a great little keychain light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best travel light February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Allan Abrams from MSorgan HillCA United States  
I travel to China 8-10x per year.  I have a real need for a small, light, yet bright flashlight for use on the plane trip and in the many hotels stay at. I've carried small traditional flashlights but they are too heavy and the tube format is not convenient to pack.  The Nitecore Tini attaches to my key ring and fits snugly in my backpack. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Key chain light January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Dave Avidnger from VjittSpotsylvania, VA United States  
For being so little this light is awesome nice and bright what a bright light and such a compact casing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 16, 2019
Reviewer: brian fordb from Atomre, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items