Return to Nitecore TINI 380 Lumen USB Rechargeable Keychain Flashlight, Copper
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tini 380 Lumen Keychain light in Copper September 18, 2021
Reviewer: J R.Rooks from Georgiad States  
Great light! Small but powerful beam!    I am very happy with the quality of this light.  Thanks  Nitecore

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awsome April 29, 2021
Reviewer: jonah schelin from Mead, WA United States  
Top knotch products and super fast shipping for standard rates amazed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TINI July 4, 2020
Reviewer: eKeithithth kMkonte from WSoutheast Michiganarren, MI United States  
Alot smaller than I thought. Super quality. I like this light!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Let There Be Light January 25, 2020
Reviewer: Bookman from MAMARONECK, NY United States  
This is a beautiful light. The copper finish is gorgeous. I like the fact that it is solid copper. I have had anodized keychain lights in the past, The anodized finish gets scratched up and it begins to look beat up pretty quickly.  The solid copper case should avoid that issue. It's hard to believe a light this small could produce so bright a light.  The only con, and only a minor one at that, is the on/off switch. I thought the click type on this light switch might  be better than the twist type switch and not turn in my pocket.  The light did that the first day that I used it. However, keeping it in "Demo" mode resolved that issue. That is not a problem for me since I use this as an emergency/back-up light and the one press Turbo works even in the "Demo" mode.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 14, 2019
Reviewer: John Shaver from Huntsville, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Exceptional brightness, very small November 7, 2018
Reviewer: robert snyder from Chico, CA United States  
I have this light in TI and decided the copper would be a great addition to my aging copper collection.  UI is easy to use, but I throw this in a bag often and will turn on accidentally draining most of the battery. Also, it would be nice if this model had an actual reflector like the TIP, or at least have it as an option.  Overall,  the light takes a bit of a beating and works great.  I highly recommend for any flashaholic!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 COPPER June 24, 2018
Reviewer: majorshiba@comcast.net from Ellicott City, MD United States  
GREAT COLOR AND MATERIAL

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TINI Copper June 23, 2018
Reviewer: JoJShn Stewart from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
So far it works as advertised. The turbo is super bright and would only be needed on certain occasions.  My only concern is regarding the proprietary battery - I don't know how many times it can be recharged before dying, so in effect it eventually becomes a disposable light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Little Wonder June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Aviatoralacio from Florida Gables, FL United States  
The Tini 380 Lumen keychain light, delivers quite a lighting punch and it is user friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Everyday Flashlight June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Gear$Head from Brookline, MA United States  
The NiteCore Tini is a great everyday flashlight.  Its small size yet BRIGHT light is convenient.  And it is rechargeable via mini USB, which makes it economical to use.  The new copper casing puts this one over the top.  Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items