Return to NITECORE TINI 2 500 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Keychain Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding March 4, 2021
Reviewer: JsJason RobinsJsun from Camarillo, CA United States  
Best features on a flashlight I have ever seen. I would guess a lot ofl future flashlights will try to include similar features. AAA+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 28, 2021
Reviewer: Joel Tuley from Grapevine, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Useful Low Modes February 24, 2021
Reviewer: JW from South Florida  
That are great for close work in dark areas. 200 and momentary 500 are adequate outdoors. I put clips on my mini multi tools to attach the light to, that gives it a good hand purchase. I detach the light for mouthing when both hands are needed. Fits easily in the 5th/watch pocket. Very practical and useful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 14, 2021
Reviewer: Arthur Putnam from Cohoes, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small but Mighty February 11, 2021
Reviewer: Craig Fisher from Castle Rock, CO United States  
The amount of light that this small flashlight produces is impressive.  The OLED screen is great and gives me the data I need to maintain this light's performance, settings, and length of use left to the battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Monster of a touch February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Hank from New Jersey  
So I have a fenix E03r much better made than the tini2 but all in all the tini2 is a great EDC. I like the way you are able to tell how much battery life is left and what brightness setting you are in. Get a few for your loved ones to see at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flashlight February 7, 2021
Reviewer: Randy Santororandy from Milwaukee, WI United Stateswi  
This is the little engine that could

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Keychain light February 3, 2021
Reviewer: Harry S Hasuike from Honolulu, HI HawaiiUnited States  
Innovative, light,compact with all the features you may need for a Keychain light. Plus the output is great for an emergency light. Nitecore light are always improving their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift February 3, 2021
Reviewer: Jessica from Aliso Viejo, CA United States  
Gift for my boyfriend who is a flashlight enthusiast. He has the first gen model and was thrilled the second grn has the usb c cable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Much better than previous version February 3, 2021
Reviewer: David Kingsley from Plantation, FL United States  
Much better than previous version. Rager, but most importantly the LCD screen shows clearly that it is locked off, and will not activate in your pocket

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items