Return to Nitecore TINI 2 500 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Keychain Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect small edc October 2, 2022
Reviewer: Frankie from Lewisville, TX  
This thing is amazing. Small, light, powerful and tough. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Tini flashlight ! September 20, 2022
Reviewer: ViktoriaV.S. T Sergeeva from Merrimack, NH United StatesNH  
I recommend Tini 2 500 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Keychain Flashlight for anyone who would like to use in the evening, at night and to be always ready for unforeseen circumstances.
Great quality of flashlight!
Amazing gift for anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 7, 2022
Reviewer: David Chenevert from Weatherford, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TINI 2 August 27, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisiana StatesLou  
This is a super cool little flashlight. Very bright and very small.  Good to keep handy for emergencies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Toni 2 500 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable keychain flash August 2, 2022
Reviewer: Mark Piper from Vero Beach, FL United States  
This was a gift for my wife and she loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tini2 July 23, 2022
Reviewer: LD CrLLoum from Newport, TN United States  
Just love this light very bright and I will be buying some more  Thanks  nitecore for a great light.LD Crum

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lives on a chain around my neck July 19, 2022
Reviewer: P. J. Beauimont from Washington, DC  
The only times I don't have this flashlight on me are when I take a shower or go for a workout with a chest monitor.  Otherwise it lives on a chain around my neck 24/7.  I use it a dozen times a day at least, and when I have to use the bathroom at night in a strange hotel room it's a toe-saver.  My wife and kids were so blown away by it that they wanted their own, so that made birthday shopping super-easy.  The only problem I've had with it is that the cover came off the display, but that doesn't seem to affect it at all.  I've worn it on backpacking trips in 95-degree weather when it was bathed in sweat for hours at a time, and no issues whatsoever.  My wife bought a special necklace for hers and dolled it up like jewelry.  My son's a carpenter, and all of his fellow workers wanted to know where he got it.  My daughter is an athletic trainer, and she likes the one-lumen low setting for checking irises after a suspected concussion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little flashlight July 2, 2022
Reviewer: James JDiJim from Mountlake Terrace, WA United States  
I had two Tup flashlights and unfortunately lost them both within a month,  Decided to try the Tiny 2 with the ability to lock the flashlight similar to the Tub.  Smaller, on my key ring and very handy.  This is one of the best key ring flashlights I've ever seen,  Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 27, 2022
Reviewer: Shawn Weishaar from Lake View, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tini 2 June 13, 2022
Reviewer: Jon Krogue from Bountiful, UT United States  
Great size super user friendly and perfect for every keychain in the house.   Finally a user interface my wife can love.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items