Return to Nitecore Tip SE 700 Lumen Rechargeable Keychain EDC Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 12, 2020
Reviewer: Isaac Thanga  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Harry Keil from Buchanan Dam, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product, so far September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Alin Whitehair from NMownpoint, NM United States  
This is working good so far. Most LEDs Peter out with hard use. Usually it is the battery or the circuits that give out. We’ll see how this does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Brian from Georgia  
Very nice little light. Bright, and easy to use. The clip comes in handy to use hands-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best little flashlight I have owned. September 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
This light may be small but the output is super bright for its size. I will be getting one for the wife as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tremendous Little Light September 4, 2020
Reviewer: BluestedSRT from Virginia  
Extremely bright, perfect size, great user interface. The most useful light, because it's the one you're most likely to have with you. If you think you don't need to carry a flashlight because you have one on your phone, that's like saying you don't need a car, because you have shoes. Just get one, you'll love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super bright........... September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Audiboy808 from Honolulu, HI  
I'm so happy I got this pocket light to keep in the car. Tested it out the day it came and I was blown away at how bright it was. If you're thinking about getting this do it you won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth Burkard from Fairfield, OH United States  
Prior to ordering, I wasn't sure how good the quality would be, due to the low price and small size.  But after using it, the light is extremely bright (high mode) and so far, very reliable. The beam is a flood vs. spot, which is perfect for the every day carry use. Glad I got one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice backup light. August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Mike M from NYC  
I like the flexibility of a key chain or carry in such of a small package.  the dual beam is also nice.   Would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product August 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sheboygan, WI United States  
I purchased this for my husband and we liked it so much that I purchased one for myself too. I always carry at least one flashlight.  This flashlight if much lighter, brighter and flatter than my old ones.  We both love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items