Return to Nitecore Tip SE 700 Lumen Rechargeable Keychain EDC Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Product November 14, 2020
Reviewer: Peter De Laine from Mayslanding, NJ United States  
This flashlight is bright as can be, i will never use my maglite again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great, bright light for keychain. November 4, 2020
Reviewer: Jonathan GoJon G.lub from COPIAGUE, NY United States  
Lots of bang for the buck. Versatile little light that I clipped to my keychain.  Still getting used to the button functions. I'd like to see a strobe option as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 4, 2020
Reviewer: Margie Rosenberry from ARRINGTON, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice keychain light November 3, 2020
Reviewer: mamarkrk steinmarkheim from rahway, NJ United States  
I am happy with my purchase of the tip se 700 key chain light. I would recomend this light to anyone looking for a bright keychain light. Fast shipping thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 3, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Roy from Amesbury , MA United States  
Amazingly bright flashlight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bright and good battery October 24, 2020
Reviewer: Angry customer from USA  
It does what its designed to do well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best light I have owned October 24, 2020
Reviewer: Barry Hillam from Midway, UT United States  
This is the best light I have ever found! I own a lot of lights. This one is the most versatile and intuitive. Fast charging, super convenient, great settings. I have two of them now and have given away another as a gift. I'm sure I will get more. Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 TIP SE October 12, 2020
Reviewer: WilliaWilliamm Hughes from Portland, OR, OR United States  
Very bright and compact.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bright EDC Light! October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Stockdale Mark from Te  
Picked up three of these keychain lights to give as gifts. They are outstanding powerful lights that are brighter than most ordinary flashlights. A must have if you want a every day carry light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SE 700 October 4, 2020
Reviewer: Fishin Dude from OHStates  
Haven't used this one got it for a nephew in college.  looks like a super bright light that should last a lifetime.  NITECORE Rocks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items