Return to Nitecore TIP SE 700 Lumen Rechargeable Keychain EDC Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The new TIPSE September 17, 2021
Reviewer: DFreFreedebbie Franklin from AmbPAler, PA United States  
What a bin improvement over the older TIP

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice little flashlight! September 17, 2021
Reviewer: Dre Waggoner from Mount Vernon, WA United States  
I got two for my wife and I to put on our keychains and this thing is much brighter than expected. 100% recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Decent performer August 28, 2021
Reviewer: walter from Seattle, WA United Sstates  
Amber hue on lens and low light level.  I don't know if this impeded brightness on turbo.  But for a key chain light, it isn't bad.  I like the user interface logic and it makes sense and quick to deploy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 19, 2021
Reviewer: Scott Adams from Lewiston, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 16, 2021
Reviewer: ToTTm Clifford from Matthews, NC United States  
I keep the TIP SE700on my keychain, it'sat  hand  and useful  anytime extra light is needed..It's great when I Gem Mine to see how transparent a find is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice light July 9, 2021
Reviewer: Jason GreenjJj from Hicksville, NY United States  
Flashlight works great. It is bright and the USB C charging port is great.  It should have metal pocket clip like a knife. The plastic.clip is useless. Good product for ths price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great features, size and price June 24, 2021
Reviewer: Flipped Out from Oviedo, FL United States  
Got this for my wife and put it on her keychain. She really loves it and has found it comes in very handy!  Nice features, nice price and great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality light June 21, 2021
Reviewer: d Dave L. from CostCosta Mesa, Californiaa Mesa, CA United States  
The keychain light works well, and I appreciate the one button push access to the 700 lumens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Its OK June 11, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Franz from Crestview, FL United States  
The light is bigger and a lite bulkier than I had imagined. With that being said I do not beleive its 700 lumen. Just doesn't seem that bright.  Other than that I do like it on my key chain. I cant really complain Nd will keep using it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 small light and powerfull May 30, 2021
Reviewer: emmerick from Tucson , AZ United States  
The nitecore TipSE I like the 700 lumen max output 15 min run time at this setting is just enough the on/off and a mode buttons both is nice to have. using the clip to cover both buttons and the usb outlet is a nice idea and works I use the mini carabiner that comes with the light on my bug out bag. it is great having a top of the line flashlight that
I can trust taking up no room and adding no weight to the bag is why I would recommend the nitecore Tip SE ( yes I tested my Tip Se every light setting goes to the lumen output stated 700,180,30, and 1 lumen run time is right at each setting water restent and drop tested all as nitecore says) the Tip Se will not be my last niitecore light

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items