Return to Nitecore TIP SE 700 Lumen Rechargeable Keychain EDC Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! September 26, 2022
Reviewer: Marquita Anthony from Mountain Brook, AL United States  
I am super grateful for the phone call to follow up about shipping questions. The order was processed and shipped very quickly and the recipient is extremely happy with his gift! Will def be ordering again! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good But Not Great September 3, 2022
Reviewer: RFrederic Propas from Fremont, CA United States  
I love this light, but it is not perfect. They need to develop a better, easier-to-use guard to prevent accidentally turning the light on in your pocket. The current clip/guard is cumbersome and awkward to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tip se 700 August 30, 2022
Reviewer: Tony Hernandez from Bishop, TX United States  
Excellant mini device.constant  usage in my profession when .Thank u .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect pocket sized light! August 27, 2022
Reviewer: Joshua Melton from Springdale , AR United States  
Super bright light. Multiple modes. Small size and fast charge. Perfect for when you need an extra bright light but aren’t carrying a traditional flashlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Ok flashlight August 17, 2022
Reviewer: TimothyTimTothy Mckee from Battle Ground, IN United States  
I just dont like it turning it's self off unexpectedly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tiny Powerhouse July 27, 2022
Reviewer: CraigCraig CardimonCraigC from Trappe, PA United States  
This little light is a pocket powerhouse! I love it! I don't use it as a keychain light. I keep it in my pocket. My only question is, can it be accidentally turned on if something else in my pocket bangs against the power switch? Time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EDC light June 20, 2022
Reviewer: Paul Robertson from Pineville, LA United States  
The Nitecore Tip SE light is an excellent EDC light. It's very bright for its small size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 13, 2022
Reviewer: Duane Brandon from Auburn, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Inadvertently turning on May 18, 2022
Reviewer: Jon Adams from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Appears to be solid product and have carried it attached to keychain for over a week, but have turned it on a couple of times going in and out of pocket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better light May 16, 2022
Reviewer: Tony LopezTony from Nampa, ID United StatesIdaho  
The Tip SE is a better light then the Tiki. Had two of the smaller ones and both are end of life.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items