Return to Nitecore TIP SE 700 Lumen Rechargeable Keychain EDC Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Gregory Wlodarski from Whispering Pines, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TIP SE 700lumen EDC April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beaverton, OR United States  
Very nice interface for quick access to all lighting intensity modes. Long battery life is a plus also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awsome April 29, 2021
Reviewer: jonah schelin from Mead, WA United States  
Top knotch products and super fast shipping for standard rates amazed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice flashlight April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Fredy from Watford City, ND  
Very nice flashlight. Compact and bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The BEST keychain flashlight April 18, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Mendola from Naperville, IL United States  
Nitecore has done it again. Having a small and powerful light in your pocket is always a good idea. The Tip SE 700 is well made and easy to use. The quality and reliability is what keeps me coming back. I am so pleased with Tip SE 700 I bought two of them. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smaller then you'd think April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Armitage from ON Canada  
Great pocket light. Even smaller in real life then I thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great light April 12, 2021
Reviewer: alfred lizottealfred from freeport, ME United Statesmaine  
Fits perfect on keychains.leghts up the yard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Becky Heidgerken from davenport, IA United States  
I ordered the flashlight and forgot to order the charging cord so I emailed the company and asked if I could add to the order. Received an email that they would cancel the order and I could reorder, but I received 15% off because it was my first order and CS gave me the cord for free instead. Great service and my hubby loves the flashlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It seems impossible March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Tim from Waukesha, WI United States  
Crazy brightness, tiny package, and still ample mAh battery rating Nitecore has really shown that they can maximize efficiency with their circuitry.  Robust anno coating holds up to daily use and simple UI makes the light work seamlessly.  Only suggestions would be a better clip design and “lockout” mode so you don’t set your pants/pack on fire.  Excellent job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection on a keychain... March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Andrew W from Missouri  
This thing rocks! I carry it daily on my keychain in case I forget my mt10c. On high it's crazy bright for it's size and on turbo it's insane. Plus it's usb-c rechargeable. What's not to love? Buy it you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items