Return to NITECORE TM12K 12,000 Lumen Rechargeable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extraordinary flashlight. July 25, 2023
Reviewer: Jorge Ferrer from FORT LAUDERDALE, FL United States  
I like the rectangular shape, comfortable in the hand. Super powerful when needed. All the good things of a flashlight in a handy and small size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best of the Best June 11, 2023
Reviewer: Mr. pornthep boonpartham from SANTA FE SPGS, CA United States  
Very good product. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 30, 2023
Reviewer: Carlos Duarte from Cedar city, UT United States  
It's a must have. Beautiful quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 exactly what I was looking for February 27, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from EL PASO, TX United States  
really enjoying the power and form of this flashlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great rectangular flashlight! January 5, 2023
Reviewer: Vash_Stepler from San Gabriel, CA United States  
I also have a TM20K but it’s a little too big and heavy to be hanging that item on either side, upper-front of my jacket. This TM12K hangs good and looks good on my jacket! And it weighs way lighter than the TM20K. Plus I really appreciate the Multifunctional OLED display.
If they’re planning on making a TM14K, TM16K, or TM18K that is still rectangular, with multifunctional OLED display, more battery capacity, and not as big as the TM20K? I’m definitely getting it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It is bright! - and gets hot in the 5 seconds December 17, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Kravitz from EL MONTE, CA United States  
LOVE IT.
Do wish button could also work for saved brightness.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NITECORE TM12K / worth the money YES November 29, 2022
Reviewer: Nikolay ChakarovN from Hamilton, ON Canada  
Excellent flashlight , good battery life & everything else is true about it .
Described as suppose to be. I tried to find some issues but I could not find anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A beautiful Design November 27, 2022
Reviewer: Richard Buzzard from Viera Florida  
Once again Nitecore has designed a beautiful and very powerful light in a relatively small package. I think the new design is great and way ahead of the industry. I would personally prefer this design rather than the traditional round design for carry. It makes a more compact package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great very floody and compact light November 23, 2022
Reviewer: Eric P. from MONROE, WA United States  
The NiteCoreStore product review does a great job at showcasing the features of this light, so I'll focus on what they didn't cover: (1) The included cases seems mostly worthless, since it has a large hole in the bottom of it and the candy-bar shaped light just pushes right through the nylon holster and falls out.  Not sure what they were thinking there.  (2) The light charges using USB PD!

Was this review helpful to you?