Return to NITECORE TM20K 20,000 Lumen Rechargeable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My review June 12, 2024
Reviewer: Allen Moore from La Vista, NE United States  
I am a security officer and it works out amazing! As a night shift officer, the flashlight works and brightens up the area. I plan on buying more from this company. I give it a five-star rating

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 nothing tactical about it. May 21, 2024
Reviewer: Stefan Machiels from Maastricht, Netherlands  
To start the review well, yes, there is a huge amount of light from this lamp, but that's where it ends.

It's called a tactical lamp but there's nothing tactical about it. The 20K Lumen butt is on the back, which is not convenient. When you are crawling or taking something out of your bag, there is a good chance that you will shine yourself in the eye or it will go on turbo mode when you don't want it to.
Why is this button on the back?

The batteries are NOT simply interchangeable. Which means that you first have to connect your lamp to a power bank or charge it via the socket, even though it contains 21700 batteries.

Very occasionally the LOCK button does not work, so the lamp somehow turns on and I now have holes in my bag.

Is this lamp worth €348, a big no in my opinion.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great light March 2, 2024
Reviewer: Glen Livernoche from San Diego, CA United States  
Very satisfied! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Very short range February 21, 2024
Reviewer: Nitecore Fan from Kentucky  
Excellent build quality and amazing power, but keep in mind it's exceptionally short range. It's a pure floodlight, which limits its use outdoors. The phrase "wide as an ocean, deep as a puddle," comes to mind to describe the beam of light it emits. Indoors, you run the risk of blinding yourself if you use the full 20k lumens. Still has some applications, but consider your use case before buying.

Would be very interested in some kind of attachment to focus the beam if that's possible to engineer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 amazing powerful light January 9, 2024
Reviewer: David Sholar from Kansas City, MO United States  
I love this light.  The belt case that comes with is really good and fits any belt.  I work security for my church and this light works well for low light needs and blinding bright for dealing with those that need to be escorted out.  It does get hot for sure on 20K setting, but the huge battery lasts and lasts.  Very comfortable in my hand as well.  I only wish it had replaceable batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2023
Reviewer: Adam Draxler from El Cajon, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TM20K 20,000 Lumen Rechargeable Flashligt April 16, 2023
Reviewer: James-Christain from Pennsylvania Republic  
Haven't used it much (yet); however, it appears to be everything promised and is one "BRIGHT" light. The only complaint, if you want to call it a complaint, is it gets hot very quickly when in the Turbo / Strobe mode and chews up the battery fairly quickly in either of those modes. Other than that, "love it"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TM20K April 8, 2023
Reviewer: Glenn Giron from Teaneck, NJ United States  
This is an amazing experience using this product. Highly recommended for tactical use and flashlight enthusiasts alike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Disssapointed March 25, 2023
Reviewer: RONALD SHAER from Little Ferry  
I loved the packaging.  However, the product is difficult to operate.  I am surprised that Nitecore is missing the "boat" with this one.  Too expensive, too heavy.  I wish that I could return it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good flashlight for broad lighting. February 18, 2023
Reviewer: Daniel Pogue from Westlake, OH United States  
It works and projects light with all the LEDs.  It would be great if nitecore offered a 20k or 30k flashlight torch with focused beam.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items