Return to NITECORE TM20K 20,000 Lumen Rechargeable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loving this flashlight so far January 28, 2023
Reviewer: Max  
I've only had it a week and so I haven't been able to use it extensively beyond a quick test, but so far it's looking good.

A note about build quality relating to my TM26. 2 years ago, the copper ring inside the head unit came loose and there is no way to reconnect it permanently. If I replace the batteries, I have to be careful to not move the ring otherwise the connectors don't line up and the flashlight does not work. The flashlight is out of warranty, but a flashlight that costs this much should be protected for life against manufacturing defect; this is not damage caused by misuse. Since the flashlight is discontinued and mine is out of warranty, that means I spent about 300 bucks on a flashlight that only sometimes functions. If it cost 20 bucks, who cares? But on a premium item like this, I expect better. I hope my TM20 is built better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Micronitrcoretm20scopicmicorscopic December 27, 2022
Reviewer: tomKintomg from SilvMDer spring, MD United States  
The products ive purchased from nitecore are all great! Whats not so great are the manuals. Pthe print is microscopic! Sometimes nitecore puts a summary in the package, but not always.  Each product ive purchased (flashlites) has a different. Switching system.  Heres where a quick referal to the manual would help.  Alas, i just push buttons til i figure it out.  Thanx for the great products.  Try looking into graphene batteries next.     TK 12/27/22.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible product December 25, 2022
Reviewer: Eric Keddie from Fort Smith AR  
Everything I read about and more.  Best flashlight I have ever purchased.  Great experience ordering it and delivery was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good size great features, beware of heat. December 21, 2022
Reviewer: Anthony Robertson from USA  
For the power this flashlight is a great hand held size. The flat sides help you to maintain a good grip. The brightest “turbo” mode is very bright, only intermittent, but be careful because it gets hot enough to scorch fabric very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super bright light December 17, 2022
Reviewer: Goodcat from Wilmer, AL United States  
This is indeed a very bright light and it will get hot. The belt clip is handy and doesn't affect holding the light. For the size and features I think this is a decent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Portable Sun December 7, 2022
Reviewer: Andre C. Ellerbe from Durham, North Carolina  
“EXCELLENT PRODUCT” I love all of the Nitecore Flashlights! Now the only thing you guys need to make is a tactical pen flashlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Shipping experience with USPS November 27, 2022
Reviewer: Kyle Patacairk from Ontario  
Nitecore TM20K has been held in customs for a week with no information on why and when I will be receiving.
Nitecore shipped directly after purchasing but carrier has delayed this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TM20K Strobe? November 23, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
Awesome handheld light that does make a difference. You will see the difference without having to worry about lugging around a large flashlight. The duel functioning boosts are blinding and the extra lumens give you more clarity compared to options with lower power. No more wasting time, get it and see the difference quicker without regret. I CAN’T FIGURE OUT HOW TO START AN ONGOING STROBE. This is better than my last tactical nitecore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fantastic light with very minor issues September 18, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellente review and instruction video on note nitecorestore.com  Good sense of humour as well which made it a lot of fun to watch.
Very powerful light with excellent batteries.  With 9600mAh, very decent duration for the amount of lumens you get.
The handle fits in my hand however beware if you have small hands; I wear 7.5 gloves and I find this handle a bit big.
The hole for the lanyard is poorly positioned in my opinion; I would have preferred it below the metal button as opposed to top left.
Removable batteries would be a plus specially. Airline companies have varying policies however having that option would be a plus.
Personally, I would like a faster way to switch between strobe and turbo.
Overall, fantastic light with very little room for improvements. If you have small hands, I think the TM 10k or TM 9,8k would be better choice.
I am very please with the quality of this product and I am looking forward to many years of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tmk20 September 11, 2022
Reviewer: Christian Willoughby from Hillsdale , MI United States  
I bought this flashlight to carry in my edc bag. Pulled it out the other night to take the dog for a walk. Saw something up on the road and hit the turbo to check it out and it light up the whole neighborhood. Great light.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items