Return to NITECORE TM9K TAC 9800 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wall of Light December 3, 2021
Reviewer: Paul from USA  
The light is floody. You think you know that before you buy it. But you don't. It's really really floody. I've heard some people describe other high Lumen floody lights as a "Wall of Light" but that never really rang true, until now. This is the most floody light I have ever owned. There is no cone. It's more like a 180 degree half sphere of light.

The light serves no purpose what-so-ever. It has no reasonable use. But I do love it. And it's got Nitecore's typical high quality build and feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 9800 BIGDOG! November 23, 2021
Reviewer: Patrick McMullen from Philadelphila , PA United States  
BadAss! And that’s all I going to say about that! You won’t be disappointed I can tell you that!!!! 😜🤷🏻‍♂️🌕☀️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Ok flashlight/cheap holster but not worth the pric November 23, 2021
Reviewer: Christopher from Charlotte, NC  
The flashlight itself is ok after only 2-3 weeks of daily use its having issues. I work in pest control and needed a good flashlight. My first issue is its starting to have a 1 sec delay from the time I hit the power switch till the light itself turns on. I know that a second doesnt sound like much but it's enough of a delay that I'll sometimes hit the power button a second time trying to get the light to turn on. My second issue is the holster. At first glance it seems like great quality. But after 2 -3 weeks of use the threading for the belt loop on mine is starting to come out. The holster was part of the reason behind my purchase because I need to have a flashlight on my person and don't wanna carry it in my pocket. Looking back I think I would have saved my money and went with another brand. I wanted to overlook the "Made in China" part but as nice as the flashlight is you can still tell they cheaped out on things.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holy bright light. November 22, 2021
Reviewer: Bob MaloneyBobB from Kent, WA United States  
I need a bright light in my job. At nights this makes everything seem like daytime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flood November 14, 2021
Reviewer: T from Louisville, KY United States  
Who needs a hotspot when you can light everything up. Maybe you all should include a way to Telescopic focus the beam like TAC light has to improve the range

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What an awesome product! Please do more October 29, 2021
Reviewer: Stuart NITECORE TM9K TAC 9800 Lumen USB-C Recharge from Louisville, KY United States  
The NITECORE TM9K TAC 9800 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Flashlight is wonderful. Lots of bright light in a small package. This is my every day carry. Please keep improving the lumen output, heat management, smaller size for the hand, and reduced weight. Great work! Good job to date!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TM9K Tac October 24, 2021
Reviewer: Steve Kane from St Francis, MN United States  
The light is fantastic!! The craftsmanship is also very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Nitecore tm9k October 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Everett, WA United States  
gets very hot in a few miniutes  smokin hot if used on high it gets super hot in seconds small button for high is hard to get to forget using gloves charge port is we’re on off switch should be I don’t reely recommend this model

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brightest flashlight I’ve ever owned October 9, 2021
Reviewer: Andrew CameronAndrew Cameron from MarylandPerry Hall , MD United States  
Awesome light. Fast shipping. Love this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tiny package that packs a big punch October 7, 2021
Reviewer: Norman Lew from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
Whenever I use my Nitecore  , I get a holy #@* that's bright....lol.... It's a Nitecore

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items