Return to Nitecore TUBE v2 55 Lumen Rechargeable Keychain Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keychain September 17, 2021
Reviewer: Mmichaelde from La Honda, CA United Statlesl  
Very impressed. Amazingly bright on high.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore tube v2 55 lumen September 17, 2021
Reviewer: Tomas Cortez from Lancaster, CA United States  
I hope nitecore continues to keep making this tube. This is a great small gift I give to my employees and I give this away at car shows , it works great and I recharge it in my car while driving. I use it in small areas in vehicles where a traditional flashlight can’t go. It is small powerful and compact. The only thing I would change is the low feature , they need to increase the low lumen feature  too 10lumens instead of 1lumens.  The high power of 55 lumen is perfect. If your engineers can get the low lumen to 10, this would be more useful and longer use. I love that you can use adjustable lumen feature. But again please adjust the low feature to default of 10 lumen. They have a variable feature in this compact flashlight. Everyone I gave this gift too as a Technician love it. Again nitecore keep making this product and take my advice for your next version. Don’t change the sizing leave it alone it’s perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bright Little Light! September 17, 2021
Reviewer: Steve Wirt from Montvale, VA United States  
For a Small Key chain Light, It's Bright Enough, Rechargeable and Very Cool! Love It!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 September 2, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Carroll from Plymouth, MN United States  
I have a Photon microlight and it has excellent ergonomics for a small keychain, where the Tube is larger and it cannot be used while opening a lock, it is more complicated, though it is still a nice light, probably will use it apart from a keychain or attach solo to a backpack where it will function excellently as a microlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Light strobes after a few hours August 15, 2021
Reviewer: George Theetge from Tennessee  
I purchased 4 of these and the first two strobes after a few hours, on the third now and we will see if it also strobes. Had the lower power tube and they never strobed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Light strobes after a few hours August 15, 2021
Reviewer: George Theetge from Tennessee  
I purchased 4 of these and the first two strobes after a few hours, on the third now and we will see if it also strobes. Had the lower power tube and they never strobed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everybody wants it! August 13, 2021
Reviewer: Sam Beffnabidesf from Fresno, CA Unitefd States  
This is the fourth one that I have purchased not because they have broken or anything like that, I like to give these to my family and friends it's just so convenient to have a light attached to your keys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Nitecore tube v2 55developed July 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Santa barbaraBarbara, CA United States  
Have 5 of these. Only 1 was good from the manufac. rest of them strobed. Tried discharging and recharging to no avail.
Used to light work on my magnifier so strobing was no good. Will not buy any more. Don’t think they thought thru the electronics well enough. Pretty simple devise. Don’t understand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A smart buy. May 27, 2021
Reviewer: George Grampy from Westminster, CA United States  
I really like this light. As small as it my be it does the job. I'm glad I have it. It is a smart buy. Nice to have it on hand when you need a little light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tube V.2 May 27, 2021
Reviewer: JoChn Jackson from Cheviot, OH United States  
I love these lights. I'm giving them to close friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items