Return to Nitecore NCP30 Holster for Nitecore P20 and P20UV
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Marcos Lopez from Woodland Hills, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2020
Reviewer: RICK REAGAN from AUSTIN, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Good design. December 5, 2019
Reviewer: AJ from New Jersey  
I am on my second one in less then a year. I love the design but they have both fallen apart within 3-6 months. If it would stay together it would be 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great holster for the price! November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Leung from Denver, CO United States  
So far the holster has held up very well for me. The materials are holding up to the flashlight going up against it. I just wish it could sit just a bit lower on the belt when I have the holster mounted on my belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good holster December 13, 2018
Reviewer: FFFRranFfraFnk HortonTennessee from AndersonvilleaAAAn, TN United States  
I have been carrying this for about  year every day and for the most part I do like it. I carry it in the horizontal position and because of that the velcro doesn't completely hold my P12 all the time. As the velcro ages it gets easier to come apart and the light falls out. I don't like carrying in the vertical  position but  that is how most of the holsters are made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good for duty, not for EDC July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Sith Lord from ATX  
Seems like a decent holster for tactical rigs, not so much for EDC.  I need something slimmer for EDC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Holster July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Sulaiman Al-Mutawa  
Good fit and has a tiny hole to determine if the light is on by mistake . Excellent idea

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just got it November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Dale Zaugg from Monroe, NC United Statesnorth  
Will wait and see. Doubt I will be disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent holster, fast shipping April 16, 2016
Reviewer: John doh from In your mind  
Excellent holster. Fits perfect on my duty belt (2.25). Thid holster also fits the nitecore mh20gt light which was just released

Was this review helpful to you?