Return to Nitecore NTH30B Swivel Holster
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Great idea but... July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Joe T from San Antonio, TX United States  
this is a great idea of a holster, unfortunately it missed the mark. The flashlight I have fits wonderfully but that is not the issue. The holster is not strong enough to fit on my duty belt. The clasp comes off on a whim, making it useless to me. The battery retention is incredibly lame and does not hold the battery well. I have had the battery slip out already.  Needless to say, if I could do this again, I would not purchase this holster. If I got a bad holster, that may be one thing but for gear retention, this is not what you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Swivel holsrters May 12, 2020
Reviewer: DvVavid Voto from Bedford, NH United States  
Works great and will be ordering another one
for hiking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fit perfectly for the new P22R March 7, 2020
Reviewer: Albert Martinez from Ontario, CA United States  
Bought this holster hoping it would work perfectly with the new P22R and it fit like a glove love the fact that I can also carry a spare battery with me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great holster February 9, 2020
Reviewer: oscar leal from houston, TX United States  
Love it, its secure. Lights me up when my hands are full and lights up perfectly hands free when I'm working at night. And the side holder for a spare battery I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 31, 2019
Reviewer: Michael RichMichardson from Newport, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product, expedite shipping June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Geronimo Ferrari from Memphis , TN United States  
I am satisfied with the service and product. The shipping was expedite.
Love shopping with you so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very Handy December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Hortonfr from AndertsonTennesville, TN United States  
I like being able to access my light with one hand and  not have to fumble with the velcro. The retention for the battery seems a little light but so far haven't had a big problem.
One overall comment is that the holsters seemed to be designed around vertical carry and that mode is very uncomfortable. I carrry everything in a horizontal mode so it doesn't stick me in my side

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Nitecore swivel holster review September 7, 2017
Reviewer: hwymedic2 from Stratford, CT United States  
The design of this holster is decent enough however the materials used needs to be beefed up.
First of all the swing open part of the belt attachment is way too soft and the material needs to be hardened because even the slightest of pull causes the latch to become undone. As such the two wings that hold the holster needs stiffening because flashlight is very easily pulled from the clasp after a few pull attempts.
Also a quick release latch needs to be used to assure a more secure hold in the holster when the light is just being stored so it doesn't get knocked out of the holster like the Blackhawk version holster. I do love the swivel part of the holster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore NTH30B Swivel Holster for P20 P20UV P10 P April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Smith from Susanville , CA United States  
Thanks for all your help, fast shipping and great products.

Was this review helpful to you?