Return to NITECORE LR12 1000 Lumen LED Lantern Flashlight, use 1x 18650
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally, what I've been looking for... December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Ross Murasaki from Honolulu, HI United States  
Part of my use of my flashlights is for walking at night, not only to light the path, but to also make myself visible to cars on the road.  I have purchased separate cones to attach to the tip of the flashlight to illuminate so that cars would see the light quicker.
Part of my frustration with my other flashlights was that if I were carrying it in my pocket, the cone would separate from the flashlight and I'd have to reattach it when ready for use.  I was immediately drawn to this flashlight when I stumbled upon it.  I really like the fact that this flashlight has the "cone" it built-in!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Number one on my use list. June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Stanley Johnson from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I love this 2-in-1 lantern flashlight design. It is several times smaller, lasts longer, and is brighter than all my dedicated lanterns. In flashlight mode 1000 lumens in your hand with handle most immediate jobs. The amazing quality and versatility of the light is why it shot to the top of my use list.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jack Prunty from New York, NY United States  
Brilliant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 1, 2018
Reviewer: ilyas milyas mullaulla from Toronto, ON Canada  
Excellent product


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Of Both Worlds July 25, 2018
Reviewer: AAA from TamaTTqua, PA United States  
Perfect EDC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 No push button to turn on.... what??? July 15, 2018
Reviewer: Alex from Bristol, CBristol, CT United States  
Very disappointed with this light. The light output is good, the diffusor built inside did not meet my expectations.
Here's the main reason I can't see myself using this light, Per instructions:
To adjust brightness, quickly loosen tail cap and re-tighten within 1 sec to advance to the next output mode. Repeating this action will cycle through low-mid-high-turbo modes.
What ever happened to a push button? for on/off?
Maybe some can over come this, for me I can't get used to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Innovative design July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jim BlancharMMMMMd from MiraNew Brunswick, Canadamichi, NB Canada  
I like the innovative design of this flashlight/Lantern and the 4 power settings + beacon flasher.
My only complaint is how stiff the flashlight is to raise the bezel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew C.  
I love this flashlight because of the fact that it can emit 1,000 lumens, even though it is quite compact. The diffuser is open-ended, which is great because you have instant access to a spotlight if the need arises. The diffuser works well and lights up quite a large area on turbo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LR12 June 14, 2018
Reviewer: william l johnson from Bird City, KS United States  
Very nice light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LR12 June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Ralph Morales from Ruidoso, NM United States  
Super bright in flashlight or lantern modes. Definitely one of my favorite lights ! Highly recommend this light to anyone that wants a dual flashlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items