Return to NITECORE LR12 1000 Lumen Mini 2-in-1 Lantern Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jack Prunty from New York, NY United States  
Brilliant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 1, 2018
Reviewer: ilyas milyas mullaulla from Toronto, ON Canada  
Excellent product


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Of Both Worlds July 25, 2018
Reviewer: AAA from TamaTTqua, PA United States  
Perfect EDC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No push button to turn on.... what??? July 15, 2018
Reviewer: Alex from Bristol, CBristol, CT United States  
Very disappointed with this light. The light output is good, the diffusor built inside did not meet my expectations.
Here's the main reason I can't see myself using this light, Per instructions:
To adjust brightness, quickly loosen tail cap and re-tighten within 1 sec to advance to the next output mode. Repeating this action will cycle through low-mid-high-turbo modes.
What ever happened to a push button? for on/off?
Maybe some can over come this, for me I can't get used to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Innovative design July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jim BlancharMMMMMd from MiraNew Brunswick, Canadamichi, NB Canada  
I like the innovative design of this flashlight/Lantern and the 4 power settings + beacon flasher.
My only complaint is how stiff the flashlight is to raise the bezel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew C.  
I love this flashlight because of the fact that it can emit 1,000 lumens, even though it is quite compact. The diffuser is open-ended, which is great because you have instant access to a spotlight if the need arises. The diffuser works well and lights up quite a large area on turbo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LR12 June 14, 2018
Reviewer: william l johnson from Bird City, KS United States  
Very nice light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LR12 June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Ralph Morales from Ruidoso, NM United States  
Super bright in flashlight or lantern modes. Definitely one of my favorite lights ! Highly recommend this light to anyone that wants a dual flashlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Lights June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Aviatoralacio from Florida Gables, FL United States  
First and foremost I want to congratulate your organization for having an outstanding Customer Service Representative named Estela.  Her caring professional demeanor makes it a pleasure doing business with Nicore.  I also want to congratulate you for your innovations in creating great lighting instruments.  The Nicore LR12 1000 Lumen Lantern/flashlight is a testament to your creative genius.  I will be using it in my camping trips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Jefery R Smith from Lexington Park, MD United States  
Great concept. Knew the moment I unboxed it it was going to serve all my EDC needs. Has replaced 2 other NiteCore flashlights in my go bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items